Bee Finance Savvy

5.0
based on 54 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

54 reviews about Bee Finance Savvy

14 Jan 2015

I received a superb experience and very professional service from Desiree of Bee Finance Savvy.

Desiree couldn't have done enough (including answering all of my questions!) to help me secure the most competitive finance for my beautiful new vehicle. On several occasions, Desiree even dealt with the dealership on my behalf, which I found to be very convenient.
Nothing was ever a problem, everything was done and it made my side of things SO easy.

I highly recommend Desiree's services and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use her services again, THANK YOU!

Bee Finance Savvy 14 Jan 2015

Thanks so much Danielle! So glad to be of service with your new car purchase :)

14 Jan 2015

I had a dream to own a home but did not know how to achieve that. Worse off when I had bought a piece of land Bee Finance Savvy did my assessment and discovered I was not financially healthy with lots or credits, enquiries and a listed default. From then on Bee Finance Savvy became my advisor and set up with me achievable goals to reduce debt and to have default removed through the ombudsman. All this was oblivious to me but Bee Finance Savvy worked patiently with me until today my family can realise our dream :: of owning our first home. This company sorted out my financial problems by good offering advice, and most of all ensuring they meet my needs at all times. In some instances I would refuse some aspects of their plans and still they said "it's ok , how do you suggest we go about it" it's been always about me not them. Their charges are consumer are with their work and I could feel they have done within and above their scope to help me and I'm so grateful. In particular Desiree Pasic is fantastic with her customer care. I look forward to a continued business relationship with her and indeed she's a specialist in helping clients with difficult financial situations.

Bee Finance Savvy 14 Jan 2015

Thank you so much Exavior, it was hard work getting your home loan across the line but together we did it! Congratulations again!

12 Jan 2015

We never thought we will be able to buy our first home when we started looking for our home loan. What was supposed to be a stressful process.
Bee Finance Savvy has provided an excellent and fast services. The staff are very professional and helpful. Their loan document and instructions are simple and easy to understand. I am very happy with their services. During the loan application, I received my status update frequently. All we did was sit back, relax, get the document signed and pick up the keys on settlement. Bee Finance Savvy team did all the hard work for us.
Desiree and her team at Bee Finance Saavy is a very patient and a true professional broker, who helped us to find the right product for our first home.
We are very happy with the excellent service she has provided and I will recommend her team and her team to my friends and family.

Bee Finance Savvy 15 Jan 2015

Thank you very much!

12 Jan 2015

Really could not have asked for better service or a better deal. We'd found a car, needed a car loan and the dealership was not being at all helpful or honest with us about the finance. We managed to get a good deal through Bee Finance Savvy and everything was explained (in plain English!!). Thank you!

Bee Finance Savvy 15 Jan 2015

Our pleasure!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account