Beyond Clean Group


Write a review

8 reviews about Beyond Clean Group

10 Mar 2018

Reviews sound great which is why I tried to get this company for my cleaning job. Rang them and had to leave a messsage with an outline of the job and my contact details. Unfortunately after almost a week and no contact from them I had to try another company. Still would have preferred Beyond Clean if only they had responded.

20 Jan 2016

Excellent customer service which is sadly lacking in many businesses to day. Reasonably priced and very informative. I know more about carpets than ever before. Highly recommended.

08 Sep 2015

Extremely professional , but more importantly, knowledge and expertise which was always conveyed in easy to understand language to both myself and the landlord. A Property Managers delight

25 Jul 2015

Just the sort of people I like to deal with! Professional, friendly, reliable and get the job done.

03 Feb 2015

We had our rugs removed, cleaned and delivered back. Carpets cleaned and flea treatment in a rental house.

18 Dec 2014

Highly recommendable for prompt & professional service. James cleaned our carpets at end the of our lease, and we received great feedback on the quality of the job and bond refunded in full.

Megan Peters
18 Dec 2014

Could not ask for a more professional & quality job done on my carpets. Being that they are cream & easily stained, James was able to bring them back to new again. I would recommend Beyond Clean Group over & over. Thank you James.

18 Dec 2014

I would not hesitate to recommend Beyond Clean Group to anyone. James was very friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job of our carpets and tiles and they came up looking like new.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account