Bilingual Design

based on 65 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

65 reviews about Bilingual Design

26 Mar 2017

OMG....could not have done more...excellent experience...love the quality and unique item purchased for a special occasion...Marta went above and beyond ...great customer service...would highly recommend...


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
11 Jan 2017

Brilliant service and great design.
Marta and team made a special necklace for me one and a bit weeks before Christmas and had it on my doorstep by the 23rd. My wife was thrilled with the design without ever knowing how late I had left the planning. This is the third Bilingual piece I have purchased and they have all been terrific.

09 Aug 2016

From the time I made contact with Bilingual to the time I received my customised ring - I was impressed by the ease of doing business with the team - I received my beautiful customised ring ( for my wedding anniversary) and I love it! Thank you guys so much for your care, attention and consideration

03 Aug 2016

Bilingual has created a beautiful bespoke ring for our daughter's 21st birthday. It is stunning, well crafted and original. Bilingual's business model caters to all needs of clients; communication is fast, clear & personal. Designs are confirmed through flawless images, and individualised without effort. I absolutely recommend Bilingual to anyone wanting quality, personalised jewellery.
Jane Whiteaker

02 Jun 2016

Marta was an absolute dream to work with. Service was beyond exceptional as this transaction, everything was done via email due to my working requirements. Marta was professional and her opinions and ideas were perfect requirements to finish my design. All steps during the process were met on time and very effective. Highly professional, very friendly, outstanding service and product. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $1200

24 Mar 2016

Hi Marta

I hope all is well and you are creating away!

We just wanted to say how happy we are with our wedding bands and how perfectly mine fits with my engagement ring. I wear them day and night and I have got so many comments on them. Beyond the “they are so interesting”, have been about how original they are and how they are delicate but still solid - kind of like marriage hey?

It was so special to have you design them for us and we are very lucky indeed to have such a practical and beautiful symbol of our marriage made with such love, care and integrity. Thank you for imparting such nice energy to them!
We will definitely be sending people your way…and of course there are always more pieces to be re-made by you!

With ongoing appreciation
Sera and James

09 Mar 2016

I was surprising my partner for his 40th with a birth date momento ring and Marta assisted me throughout the process with sizing, design and delivery. I was soo impressed with the service and the finished product and so was my partner (who LOVED it). We will be back and will recommend to anyone. Thank you :)

13 Oct 2015

I received a ring as a gift for my birthday, but is was a couple of sizes too small. The after service from Marta was superb, one week later the ring was return and fits like a charm, or like a ring in this case.... Thanks Marta.

04 Aug 2015

Marta, I can’t thank you enough!

I’ve just picked up my son’s ring, and I cried when I saw it! It’s perfect! You have done an absolutely amazing job of making a stunning gift and momento for him to keep for a lifetime.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Approximate cost: $1000

09 Jun 2015

I already had some ideas for a wedding ring and I met with Marta to discuss the ideas. I immediately felt comfortable with her knowledge and the finished product is superb. If you are looking for a jeweller that is highly skilled, innovative and that you can trust then I highly recommend Bilingual design.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account