Bird Vet Melbourne

4.9
based on 51 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Bird Vet Melbourne

29 Mar 2017

Bird Vet Melbourne - Professional, Caring, Compassionate. Honesty, caring for a very special family member aged 45 yrs. Our "Barney" a Sulphur crested cockatoo, has "Beak and Feather" disease, and her care here is superb! Experts in the field of Avian medicine, I would not even think about taking my bird anywhere else

07 Jun 2017

You Guys are the greatest XXXXX.
And i like your work XXXXX
Thanks for helping with all our many varied patients

21 Apr 2017

Excellent care of my pet Canary - needing an operation on his feather cysts.
Excellent pre-operative information and discussion of the pros and cons of the procedure.
Excellent post procedure care and notes.
Excellent information to pass on to my usual vets - on the other side of town.

03 Apr 2017

Nothing is to much trouble, and the extra care and advice, is far beyond the minimum required or expected. The great service is consistent. Con't thank Dr Phil enough for all the help he has provided through the years.

03 Apr 2017

My 4 year old Dog was Quite challenging in that he was anxious to be at Burwood vet. Dr Esther did an Excellent Job!

Approximate cost: $160.

22 Feb 2017

Without the caring help from Burwood Bird and Animal Hospital I would find it almost impossible to look after my chickens alone. Dr Phil Sacks has always been a great man to deal with. Highly recommended, they are thorough friendly caring and always helpful.

29 Jan 2017

I have brought many animals to see the vets and nurses at Burwood Bird and Animal Hospital and have always had the most amazing experiences and care ! I would highly recommend bringing any animal to see the veterinary team at this clinic.

19 Jan 2017

Burwood bird and Animal hospital is the most amazing clinic. The staff and highly experienced, professional and compassionate.
I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone with a companion animal.

19 Jan 2017

I came to Bird vet Melbourne as a novice Budgie owner.
A fist year apprentice !
I learned so much about bird handling, bird feeding, parrot training and housing.
I felt my bird was cared for and my own needs also; were addressed.

16 Jan 2017

This bird Veterinary hospital is a wonderful place , and the vets and nurses are excellent. They have helped with wild life!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Looking for a bird vet in Melbourne? Receive $25 off your first visit!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account