BJ's Car Care Centre

5.0
based on 33 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about BJ's Car Care Centre

13 Nov 2017

One of very few competent car service providers in Perth. After trying many, i have been servicing my car at BJ's for the last couple of years. Excellent service at reasonable prices. I would recommend them without hesitation.

12 Nov 2017

I will be sending anyone who needs a mechanic to Rafik without a doubt. I always do the service for both of my cars.

22 Jul 2017

A mechanics I feel I can trust. Rafik took over the business from Brenton and has continued with low cost servicing and honest communication, BEFORE any additional work involving extra expense is given as an option. I am happy to continue using his services and recommend BJ's to anyone wanting to have their car serviced.

13 Jul 2017

Took our car in driving rough and came out with a smooth drive like it hasn't felt in years.
Service manager Rafik was very courteous and kept us informed of progress.
Would highly recommend.

06 Jun 2017

Great work, good prices and quality personal service. Had the car returned within a few hours and was charged less than average prices. Very happy will return

Approximate cost: $70

02 Jun 2017

Very reasonable costs locally but also comes along with very courteous professional service and staff. Will definitely be coming back.

Approximate cost: $220

29 May 2017

Rafik was very easy to deal with, friendly and provided a fast service. Also, great value using the Entertainment Voucher.

26 May 2017

Excellent job and services very happy with this place would recommend them highly. Gr8 job i would not hesitate taking my vehicle back there.

23 May 2017

Excellent friendly and very courteous customer service - will not hesitate to take my car back to Rafik and his team. Thank you!

22 May 2017

Good value, honest mechanic. Rang me before extra work needed. Was flexible with drop of and pickup times. Friendly service.

Approximate cost: $170

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE CAR SAFETY CHECK!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account