Blue Mountains Computers

5.0
based on 270 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

270 reviews about Blue Mountains Computers

04 May 2019

Needed a new battery for a mac laptop that had a battery that was badly swollen.
Apple recommended BMC after I was quoted $800 by another business in the CBD.
I ended up being quoted a third of that, including parts and labour. Hass explained everything clearly and did a great job. I got my computer back fully tested and the replacement parts were genuine Apple. They also guarantee their work and tell you to bring it back immediately if there are any issues.
These guys are our family’s new computer go-to business.

Approximate cost: $260

08 Jul 2020

Hess and Chris were amazing!
Service was 5 star, I came in with a warranty claim for my apple iPad that wouldn't charge. Within 2 days i had a brand new iPad! Communication was wonderful, with text updates along the way.
Greeted with a smile always.
If you have any computer issues these are you guys, wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

24 May 2020

Such great service. They explained everything to me, were so quick in their turnaround time and so sweet to deal with. Very professional. Great value for money too.

Approximate cost: $200

20 May 2020

I came with a problem to my Macbook Pro that I was told by other companies would take up to 4 weeks to repair because of backlog from COVID. BMC applied for warranty from Apple on my behalf, and had the laptop fixed and ready for pick up in just 4 days! I don't live in the Springwood area, but I'm coming here every time I have an issue with my computer.

28 Apr 2020

I have found this business to be very helpful. They have twice fixed up problems that my local repair shop could not. Last time, Sasha (?) explained the problems patiently without using jargon or being patronising (which would have been easy to do and is my frequent experience wth techy guys), so that I understood the problems and the solutions, and was friendly and approachable. Highly recommended.

24 Apr 2020

Excellent communication Amazing workmanship. Highly recommend this business went above and beyond to help.

21 Apr 2020

Had an old XP hard drive replaced with a new SSD and Windows 10 OS, including free assessment of existing build to inform decision-making around replacement and upgrade. Really happy with the service, which was timely, friendly and professional.

Approximate cost: $590

16 Apr 2020

Always excellent customer service. Friendly staff, thorough explantion of services. Service is always fast and efficient. Charges are very reasonable.
Highly recommended.

04 Mar 2020

Simply excellent. Good communication, explaining problem, cause and solution. Pleasant and helpful. Quick and efficient.

22 Jan 2020

Very friendly helpful people. I am basically a computer illiterate but these guys stayed with me to the bitter end and got up and running in no time. If you have a tech problem I can only recommend them to you. Thank you guys Bob Ferguson. You

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF LABOUR FOR ANY COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account