Blue Mountains Computers


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

238 reviews about Blue Mountains Computers

16 Oct 2018

As a person who has been involved in computers/computing for 35 years, I was more than pleased with the efforts and advice today in the updating of a Macbook of some vintage. This included doubling the memory, a state-of-the-art faster drive and some software modifications and adjustments, all of which turned the "old" unit into something worthwhile and up-to-date and with a further life ahead.
One could not have expected a better result.
Based on this experience, a worthy organisation based on good advice, obvious technical skills and fair prices , all of which being realistic and justified.
Many thanks.

Rex Williams
Springwood.

26 Nov 2018

Chris and William provided clear communication, delivered on time and did a first class job setting up my new computer. Would recommend to a friend.

26 Nov 2018

Very happy! My laptop was fixed and cleaned in 2 days. Shorter than the time promised. Now working like a new one!

Approximate cost: $150

21 Nov 2018

Chris was highly professional and very efficient in his service - and he waved his magic wand over my MacBook Air and Voila! - it was operating again. I would definitely recommend this business for your computer repair needs and I will be returning if I have a problem with my Mac again.

06 Nov 2018

Outstanding service. Very prompt and very helpful. Staff have exceptional computer and technology knowledge. They go out of their way to solve any questions and have your item up and running in no time. I took in my iphone and they had the issue sorted in no time. Highly recommend this business as professional experts in their field.

04 Nov 2018

Ease of service. Professional manner and office. Clear time frame for repair given and delivered. Reasonable price.

26 Oct 2018

Fair quote, good prompt service. I have used their services many times, always with a successful outcome

21 Oct 2018

Blue Mountains Computers went above and beyond to solve my computer issues. I had a faulty power adapter and brought the computer in for repair. Not only did they replace the power adapter but cleaned the system and reorganized everything to make it more user friendly and run much faster. Their fees were very reasonable and I now have a computer that works much better than I'd hoped for! They even carried my computer from the far for me!

19 Oct 2018

My tablet was playing up this morning. Chris fixed it quickly. Inexpensive. Wouldn't go anywhere else

12 Oct 2018

Clear, reliable and timely communication and service, which I appreciated. Feel like you guys care about the way you do what you do. Thank you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF LABOUR FOR ANY COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account