Blue Mountains Computers


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

253 reviews about Blue Mountains Computers

04 May 2019

Needed a new battery for a mac laptop that had a battery that was badly swollen.
Apple recommended BMC after I was quoted $800 by another business in the CBD.
I ended up being quoted a third of that, including parts and labour. Hass explained everything clearly and did a great job. I got my computer back fully tested and the replacement parts were genuine Apple. They also guarantee their work and tell you to bring it back immediately if there are any issues.
These guys are our family’s new computer go-to business.

Approximate cost: $260

26 Aug 2019

I had a problem with my macbook pro wifi and dropped into Blue Mountains Computers. They fixed it in 5 mins and no charge. Great professional service. Thanks.

20 Aug 2019

We had a major problem with a desk top and took it there on a Friday morning. The staff immediately diagnosed the problem and rectified it while we waited. Excellent customer service and the costs were very, very reasonable. I will contact them for my next computer. Many thanks to the staff.
Metroguard Security PL

17 Aug 2019

Fixed my computer promptly and professionally. Thanks.

12 Aug 2019

Wasn't able to fix the problem, NO charge and referred me to a company that may be able to help

19 Jul 2019

Hice was extremely helpful and polite and very quickly fixed my phone and email.
Very grateful Hice and so happy to recommend you.
Monica

15 Jul 2019

They are very efficient and professional. Negotiated a free screen replacement under Australian Consumer Laws for my 2 year old laptop.

11 Jul 2019

As a pensioner who struggles with using computers at times, I was extremely grateful for the help and service I received at Blue Mountains Computers. He was extremely friendly, and polite. Oh, and it worked! Thanks.

09 Jul 2019

Internet problems again. Resolved by BMC. Great team and very professional. Pleasure to recommend them to all.

05 Jun 2019

Accurate diagnosis of our computer, fast service and friendly guys

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF LABOUR FOR ANY COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account