Blue Mountains Computers

5.0
based on 199 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

199 reviews about Blue Mountains Computers

14 Sep 2017

As a walk in customer seeking advice, I was thoroughly impressed by the owner taking the time to walk me through the options available and even recommending those in which he would derive no benefit. Hess was the consummate professional who has the technical knowledge and experience and importantly, willing to share it. Thank you Hess.

20 Dec 2017

BMC is a perfect example of a quality local business. Hess and his team are friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and reliable. They communicate throughout the job to keep you informed of costs and options, and provide an efficient and professional service. Being a Mac and PC family it's great to know we have good local support available for all of our personal computers.

17 Dec 2017

Super helpful and fantastic service. This isn't the first time I've used these guys and each time they've been great.

04 Dec 2017

Hess is reliable, friendly, knows his products and offers great value for clients. He is about building long term relationships with customers. Highly recommend. Andrea

29 Nov 2017

These days we all rely on our computers. When you're away from home and something goes wrong its refreshing to find a team whose professional competence and commitment to service is right up to the mark. Behind a small shopfront is a team ready to help and deliver the service and result you need all at a very reasonable price!

24 Nov 2017

Hess and team are knowledgeable, approachable, flexible, consultative, and friendly in their dealings. Would highly recommend.

24 Nov 2017

Very professional and friendly service, thanks guys for getting me back online! Highly recommended. Jen

23 Nov 2017

Great Service
Constant feed back on the job progression.
Job well done.
Reasonable price.

Thanks Mark

Approximate cost: $190

15 Nov 2017

Friendly and helpful, they care about their customers. They made sure I was informed of what was going on and kept me updated.

Approximate cost: $50

09 Nov 2017

A big thank you to Chris at Blue Mountains Computers, he's unreal in helping customers, extremely good at what he does, and has great customer service, my dealings on 2 occasions has been exemplary.
Thank you Ann S

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF LABOUR FOR ANY COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account