Blue Mountains Computers


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

249 reviews about Blue Mountains Computers

04 May 2019

Needed a new battery for a mac laptop that had a battery that was badly swollen.
Apple recommended BMC after I was quoted $800 by another business in the CBD.
I ended up being quoted a third of that, including parts and labour. Hass explained everything clearly and did a great job. I got my computer back fully tested and the replacement parts were genuine Apple. They also guarantee their work and tell you to bring it back immediately if there are any issues.
These guys are our family’s new computer go-to business.

Approximate cost: $260

19 Jul 2019

Hice was extremely helpful and polite and very quickly fixed my phone and email.
Very grateful Hice and so happy to recommend you.
Monica

15 Jul 2019

They are very efficient and professional. Negotiated a free screen replacement under Australian Consumer Laws for my 2 year old laptop.

11 Jul 2019

As a pensioner who struggles with using computers at times, I was extremely grateful for the help and service I received at Blue Mountains Computers. He was extremely friendly, and polite. Oh, and it worked! Thanks.

09 Jul 2019

Internet problems again. Resolved by BMC. Great team and very professional. Pleasure to recommend them to all.

05 Jun 2019

Accurate diagnosis of our computer, fast service and friendly guys

08 Apr 2019

Always helpful and a pleasure to deal with! I have already recommended BMC to others and very happy to so again. Excellent service.

05 Apr 2019

As a cynical 71yr young computer user it was great to deal with people who knew what they were doing and you could trust.
Good service at a reasonable price. Thanks Chris

03 Jan 2019

Joshua at BMC Springwood fixed a PC network connection issue that was driving me mad for weeks in about 10 minutes. Amazing and outstanding prompt professional effort.

02 Jan 2019

Blue Mountains Computers dealt with my Mac issue to my complete satisfaction and in a timely fashion. Especially good as this particular job involved retro equipment (iMac G4). Very competent service.

Approximate cost: $120

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF LABOUR FOR ANY COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICE

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account