Blue Ocean Law Group


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Blue Ocean Law Group

05 Apr 2019

Re: Commercial Litigation

Fabulous lawyer, professional, sincere and genuine... highly recommended. Other lawyers shied away from our tough case but James took it on with verve and vigour. With a highly qualified support team, James has paved the way to settling our case.

12 Apr 2019

Re: Property Dispute Resolution (NSW)

James has been a pleasure to deal with and helped me resolve a very complex matter with a positive outcome. I would not hesitate to engage his services again.

05 Apr 2019

Re: Family Law

James provided great information and I realised that there was no suitable option available to us under the current law. Prenuptial agreements are far too expensive for it to be worth it for us.

05 Apr 2019

Expectations exceeded! James' knowledge-expertise-passion-service-delivery-principles-flexibility-all impressive. Worth more. Highly recommended. A different 'breed' of lawyer; what all lawyers should strive for!

05 Apr 2019

James was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating even though I had to change plans at the last moment. This was much appreciated especially since I did travel from Queensland. He was easy to communicate with and very easy to find in the city.

05 Apr 2019

Re: Property Boundary Dispute (NSW)

Really appreciate having your advice and guidance throughout this, your assistance and perseverance on this matter, particularly being able to turn around the agreement in such a short time over the past couple of days.

Thank you for your timely responses and being able to rush through everything at the end.

05 Apr 2019

The lawyer went above and beyond his duty to help us on this matter and I would seek him again if I need any further assistance. Thank-you.

Anon. 31 Oct 2014.

Anonymous
05 Apr 2019

Blue Ocean Law Group has received 13 Law Tap Verified Reviews with an average rating of more than 4.96/5 to date.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account