BNB Pest Control & Carpet Cleaning Solutions

4.9
based on 50 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

50 reviews about BNB Pest Control & Carpet Cleaning Solutions

23 Jul 2014

Ben sprays my house for ants and spiders annually. I've been using him for around 10 years. He always does a great job and I don't have to deal with spiders ! I recommend him to everyone. Very prompt and thorough.

12 Dec 2017

Ben has been servicing our property for mice and rat control for a number of years. He is extremely professional and always does a great job. He responds to messages very quickly and performs the job promptly when contacted. I would have no hesitation in recommending BNB to anyone who requires pest control services

03 Dec 2017

Ben was really easy to work with, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. He reviewed our property for termites and sprayed for spinders etc. Would highly recommend.

03 Aug 2017

Unhappily we found termite damage in our house. Ben attended to our problem very promptly and they were quickly eradicated. We had a follow-up preventative treatment all round the house. The job was done very efficiently and we were kept fully informed of what was happening at the various stages of the work.

Excellent service - friendly, efficient, professional and highly recommended.

25 May 2017

Brad is highly professional, comes on time and provides a great service. His final price was less than quoted which shows how honest he is. A very good business, I will happily use him again.

01 Mar 2017

Excellent service. Friendly, helpful and thorough. Offered flexible times to fit in with our busy schedule. No more ants to be found. Very happy with results and service.

10 Feb 2017

We have used BNB on a number of occasions for carpet cleaning and pest control.
Ben is very professional and reasonably priced. We are happy to highly recommend his services.

31 Jan 2017

The service provided by BNB Pest Control was excellent. Ben was excellent on the phone providing a quote and information all in a friendly manner.
He was here on time and has done a great job spraying our house for pest. Only a few hours later and there are dead spiders and cockroaches outside.

16 Dec 2016

Ben is so fantastic that, (when I rang him out of the blue from finding him on this website) he was able to troubleshoot my pest concerns from pictures via mobile phone and we could continue renovating immediately. We are booking him for a pest inspection and control in the New Year.

05 Jul 2016

Ben came out to my rental property where I had a mice problem, he was very prompt and on time , very knowledgeable and was easy to talk too and was very friendly and gave me some great tips as well. I would highly recommend him to other people who need assistance with this kind of problem. Great job !!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Wasp treatment

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account