Boda Haircutters

based on 41 reviews

41 reviews about Boda Haircutters

22 Nov 2016

Not recommend. Color is wrong and cut uneven. I went home and cried. My partner hate too. Horrible. I will not go back.

Approximate cost: $200

martha-kourtidou683 23 Nov 2016 · 70% Trust

Hi, Thank you for your feedback however our software indicates you have never been to our salon. We are very confused why we have received a 1 star rating from you. We ensure all our clients receive high levels of service and any feedback is much appreciated. If we are correct and you haven't been to our salon can you please remove this post. Martha - BODA Salon Manager

12 May 2016

They're so welcoming, was such a comfortable experience. Worked with my time constraints and still made my hair cut look amazing. Would 100% recommend!!!

09 Oct 2015

Absolutely brilliant with colour. Experts in all things hair! Can't say enough great things about them.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

09 Aug 2015

The haircuts here are amazing. I got a lot of length cut off and was so impressed with the results.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

29 Jun 2015

I love the girls at Boda. Angie is a gifted colourist and stylist and I get loads of compliments on my hair! The salon is quiet and relaxing, I look forward to some precious time out when I'm there. Thank you for looking after me so well.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

05 Jun 2015

Boda has changed my life by making my hair look the best it has ever looked. The experience at the salon with Dani and the girls is amazing. I always feel amazing. I always feel I'm part of the family. The product and service is 5 star!

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review Jodie, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda, you are part of our Boda family.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

28 May 2015

BODA REVIEW: Angie is the best hairdresser ever which is why I've been coming back for so many years. She also mentors and supervises all her staff closely.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks Vicky for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda and we love seeing you, your amazing!.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

28 May 2015

Coming to Boda is like visiting family yet leaving looking like a million dollars. Such a warm and friendly atmosphere with amazing staff so well led by Angie. Unlike other salons where you only want a particular person to look after you, at Boda everyone is so fabulous you don't mind booking in with anyone.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

23 May 2015

I had my colour and haircut done by Rachel last week. She changed my hair colour and did my blonde foils beautifully. I also had quite a bit cut off into a bob and she did such an amazing job on my hair. It was such a happy salon. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

22 May 2015

I have been in search for a good hairdresser for a loooong time and last week I went to boda haircutters to see Rachel. I can honestly say without a doubt I have never had someone take the care that she did. My hair was a bit of a mess when I arrived and had been slightly neglected however after a friendly and thorough consultation I knew what I wanted and felt that Rachel was going to achieve it. I was right. The colour is better than I had imagined and the cut is one of the best I have ever had. Usually I go straight home and wash and style my hair myself as it is thick and incredibly difficult to style, however Rachel had it looking amazing and wavy and I wore it out that night. Couldn't be happier and can't wait for my next appointment at boda!

Boda Haircutters 01 Dec 2015

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Boda.
We hope to see you again soon!
Boda x

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account