Bogan Bingo Entertainment

based on 268 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

268 reviews about Bogan Bingo Entertainment

27 Mar 2017

Awesome night out! Simmo and Nads put on a brilliant show and everyone had a great time! Massively easy to organise! People keep asking when the next one is being held!

21 Mar 2017

Wow!! Bogan Bingo is one of the best nights out I have had. They are great guys. Ned was so helpful and made an awesome bogan.
No one had a bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone... you have to
attend a Bogan Bingo night!!

29 Jan 2017

Awesome night out. The team were really helpful from booking right through to after pickup. Great fundraiser for our charity.

24 Jan 2017

Fantastic night. Full of laughter. Every single person that came said what a great night it was. Simon and Nadia were really fantastic MC's/DJ. Would definitely recommend. We will be doing this again next year and will be bigger and better.

16 Jan 2017

They were on time, professional and just fantastic! The whole company thoroughly enjoyed the show. Thank you!

29 Nov 2016

Absolutely brilliant.... the hosts in Dazza and Wazza were engaging and had us in fits of laughter.. great idea for a work or sporting club event... Trust me.... Just do it! Billy C

29 Nov 2016

Highly recommend these guys. Our guests were in fits of laughter and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

20 Nov 2016

Seriously the best night. Tears of laughter throughout the room. Can't recommend highly enough. AWESOME!

15 Nov 2016

What a brilliant, hilarious time everyone had. Friends told me they were crying with laughter. Declan and James were a great team, very witty, professional and accomodating. The whole night was a total hoot.

15 Nov 2016

Such a great night!, our team really enjoyed it and Jaz and Daz provided many hilarious moments throughout the evening. I would definitely book them again, they're awesome!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account