Bogan Bingo Entertainment

based on 273 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

273 reviews about Bogan Bingo Entertainment

23 May 2017

Fantastic to deal with, both in the planning and on the night. It was one of our most successful social club events to date, and Adam and Casey did an amazing job of getting a quiet crowd into the night! Can't wait for my next Bogan Bingo night.

23 May 2017

Awesome to deal with from initial inquiry right through to the night itself. Communication and information was first class. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to have a great night for a club, workplace or group.

10 Apr 2017

Such a great night! Awesome way to fundraise and everyone gets out their inner bogan! The mc interacts with the crowd so well. Declan is fantastic.

04 Apr 2017

Awesome night for our footy club, always something going on, great banter and just a classic evening.
Would highly recommend especially for Football Netball clubs. The extra DJing at the end of the night was a massive hit and so glad we added it on.
Very funny and well worth it
Cheers Boys

03 Apr 2017

Fantastic fun, excellent DJ's and the best way to raise money.
The town turned out in force and had such fun.... Bad manners were out all round !!!

Approximate cost: $6000

27 Mar 2017

Awesome night out! Simmo and Nads put on a brilliant show and everyone had a great time! Massively easy to organise! People keep asking when the next one is being held!

21 Mar 2017

Wow!! Bogan Bingo is one of the best nights out I have had. They are great guys. Ned was so helpful and made an awesome bogan.
No one had a bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone... you have to
attend a Bogan Bingo night!!

29 Jan 2017

Awesome night out. The team were really helpful from booking right through to after pickup. Great fundraiser for our charity.

24 Jan 2017

Fantastic night. Full of laughter. Every single person that came said what a great night it was. Simon and Nadia were really fantastic MC's/DJ. Would definitely recommend. We will be doing this again next year and will be bigger and better.

16 Jan 2017

They were on time, professional and just fantastic! The whole company thoroughly enjoyed the show. Thank you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account