Bonita Day Spa & Beauty Treatment


Write a review

50 reviews about Bonita Day Spa & Beauty Treatment

17 Oct 2013

Thought I would try Bonita when they moved to the new location (down the road) and can now say I am a 'regular' Very happy with service, price and location. Nothing is too much bother for Rana and the team,

06 Sep 2013

I love to be pampered just as much as you. This is a beautiful place to go if your in need of some pampering.they have lots of different packages to offer ,I had the hot stones and it was so relaxing can't wait to go back .well done girls thankyou.

Approximate cost: $. 135.00. Hot stones

26 Jun 2013

New location is great. The staff are so nice an friendly and really know what they are doing. The range of services is extensive,
I tend to stick with what I know, unless there is a can't beat it sale on, then I give new treatments a go. Always able to fit in an emergency 1/2 leg and eye brow wax :) Thank you Rana and your staff

Approximate cost: $20+

20 Jun 2013

Luv the new premises, well fittted out with nice quiet rooms for your treatment. Staff are really friendly and helpful as they offer a HUGE selection of services it's good to have someone guide you thru what is right for you.

19 Jun 2013

Great choices and quiet location. Plenty of different treatments available. Can't wait to try the Relax me special with Hot Stone Back & Shoulder Massage, Hot Stone Foot Massage and Hot Stine Hand Massage.

Approximate cost: $90

babenreviewer 27 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

i've always wanted to try the hot stone treatment! might do so soon!

12 May 2013

The service here was fantastic, very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Bonitas. The atmosphere is very calming, and the setting is peaceful.

Approximate cost: $80

19 Apr 2013

Had a one hour theraputic massage by one of the expert staff. I have sore back and neck and the massage was great. It was the right combination of deep, theraputic as well as relaxing. The atmosphere is so peaceful and relaxing in her new shop.

Approximate cost: $70

02 Feb 2013

I have been going to Bonita for many years. Have tried others but always go back. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and don't try to pressure you into other expensive treatments. Give advice and suggestions only.

22 Mar 2012

I just love coming here the staff are beautiful and so friendly,i feel relaxed and enjoy going to every appointment , the staff are also wonderful with my little boy who comes along with me,i would recommend Bonita beauty over and over , thanks girls u know who I'm talking to x

03 Nov 2009

My wife got a voucher to put towards any massage or beauty service. She had a fake tan applied and I got a massage. Her tan was applied by hand and the lady was lovely. My massage was unreal, the place is a bit cramped but overall we were very happy with the service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account