Boutique Lashes


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

120 reviews about Boutique Lashes

17 Apr 2018

Rachel’s lashes are flawless. I always look forward to my next appointment as I have never left disappointed in the whole 2 years I’ve seen her. Amazing work ️

Boutique Lashes 17 Apr 2018

Thanks Taylor !

27 Aug 2018

Rachel saw to it that the eyelash extensions looked natural as I have requested. This was my first eyelash extensions experience and it was really incredible. Rachel was amazing! I will definitely go back and recommend her as well to my friends.

Boutique Lashes 27 Aug 2018

Thank you Ofelia!! was pleasure meeting you :) Rachel

28 Apr 2017

Excellent customer service, quality and skill. Customers leave looking and feeling amazing. Thoroughly recommended.

06 Feb 2017

Boutique Lashes is an excellent place to get your eye lashes done, fast service and looks amazing! Would highly recommend

Boutique Lashes 06 Feb 2017

Wow that was fast too!! thats for the review Jess xx

04 Jan 2017

Absolutely highly recommend. Love my lashes and Rachel is amazing. Will be getting brows done soon. Never had any issues.

15 Nov 2016

Rachel does amazing lashes. I have been getting eyelash extensions for a number of years and tried a number of different people and have never been happy until I found Rachel. I would never waste my time going anywhere other than Boutique Lashes.

Boutique Lashes 15 Nov 2016

Thanks for the review! -Rachel

15 Nov 2016

I would highly recommend Boutique Lashes Rachel is really good at what she does i always come out feeling glamorous with my gorgeous long eyelashes 5 stars all the way

Boutique Lashes 15 Nov 2016

Thanks Tanya!! I appreciate you taking the time to post the review - Rachel

08 Jul 2016

Not only is Rachel and amazing lash artist but also an amazing cosmetic tattooist! I've just had my brows, top and bottom eye liner and lips all done and they are sooo amazing!! Totally natural! Can't wait for my refills next week. #addicted

Boutique Lashes 09 Jul 2016

Thanks!!

08 Jul 2016

Rachel is amazing! she is so experienced, I get my lashes done regularly by her and I recently had my brows tattooed, they look fantastic, I'm really happy with the end result. my lashes are always perfect I would highly recommend going to see Rachel!

Thanks Rose!, see you again soon :) - Rachel

02 Jun 2016

Rach was awesome and soo fast I couldn't believe it! My lashes are perfect and she gave me the best advice for them like nobody ever has. Always great to talk too! Certainly would recommend!

Boutique Lashes 02 Jun 2016

Thank you so much for reviewing my business and you kind words, looking forward to seeing you again Rachel x

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account