Box Em Up

5.0
based on 260 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

260 reviews about Box Em Up

15 Aug 2015

Box Em Up...... Roxann was great, when I called to enquire about boxes for moving, Roxann explained what I would need clearly and easy to understand and within a few hrs Roxann delivered what I asked for. Quick, reliable, efficient Box Em Up is the company I would go with every time.

Box Em Up 26 Aug 2015

Hii Janice.. Thank you for your review on WOMO. Glad you found our service quick, reliable and efficient. Its good to hear feedback like this. Glad I was able to help with your Cardboard Boxes for moving out at Warner. Also the bubble wrap, butchers paper and other packaging supplies. Looking forward to helping you again in the future

Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
For all your Removal and Packaging Supplies Brisbane

17 Jan 2018

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful coukd not ask for better. Lots of hints and tips for packing given Thank you Roxanne

15 Jan 2018

Great service! Great value for money! Delivered additional boxes to our door to take some stress out of our move; much appreciated!

08 Jan 2018

Fantastic to deal with a local business who responds quickly, has excellent pricing and a complete range of products for our move. Dealt with my error in ordering the wrong size and cheerfully arranged the replacement and refund. An absolute pleasure to deal with! Moving is stressful but Roxann at Box Em Up is a calm port in the storm. Very reassuring and professional.

05 Jan 2018

Fast, affordable, friendly. Roxann responded to my request within minutes and delivered my order within an hour. Amazing. Fully recommend.

Box Em Up 05 Jan 2018

Hi Thanks so much for posting the review. It was great to meet you and assist you with your packing boxes for your up and coming move. Let me know if I can assist you with anything else.
Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
Moving and Packing Supplies Brisbane

19 Dec 2017

Easy to do business with. Tried to save me money, rather than make me buy stuff at full price. I appreciated that.

18 Dec 2017

Roxann offers a prompt, efficient, cost effective packaging service unsurpassed by anyone. The range of product and quality of product and recommendations were superb. I give her a 10 out of 10.

Ed. Chandler

18 Dec 2017

This business is excellent. Service is prompt, products are good. Rexann was very helpful. I would (and do) recommend them to anyone moving.

Box Em Up 18 Dec 2017

Hi Cathy
Thank of you for taking the time to write a review for me. Glad I was able to help you with your moving and packing supplies. Thank you also for the recommendation . Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and All the best for 2018 in your new home.
Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
Moving Packing and Storage Supplies Brisbane

17 Dec 2017

Roxann provided an excellent service, delivering the boxes to me very quickly. I would highly recommend Box Em Up and use them again.

Box Em Up 18 Dec 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on womo for us. It was my pleasure in being able to supply you with your boxes when you needed them asap. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future

Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP Packing Supplies Brisbane

17 Dec 2017

Highly recommend this business. I had to move quickly and they had the boxes to be pronto. They were great to deal with and couldn’t have been more eager to help. I forgot to ask for tape, so she jumped in her car and had it to me in s few minutes. Friendly and efficient.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Mention you found us on WOMO and save on your Moving & Packing Supplies

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account