Box Em Up


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

276 reviews about Box Em Up

15 Aug 2015

Box Em Up...... Roxann was great, when I called to enquire about boxes for moving, Roxann explained what I would need clearly and easy to understand and within a few hrs Roxann delivered what I asked for. Quick, reliable, efficient Box Em Up is the company I would go with every time.

Box Em Up 26 Aug 2015

Hii Janice.. Thank you for your review on WOMO. Glad you found our service quick, reliable and efficient. Its good to hear feedback like this. Glad I was able to help with your Cardboard Boxes for moving out at Warner. Also the bubble wrap, butchers paper and other packaging supplies. Looking forward to helping you again in the future

Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
For all your Removal and Packaging Supplies Brisbane

Anonymous
16 Oct 2018

Absolute amazing professional and friendly service! Roxann provides that personal touch at a very stressful time of moving! She was flexible in placing the order and delivering it, fitting in with my time frame, despite having her own commitments. I have moved many times and would definitely recommend the service she provides, and it's great value for money......what more could you ask for!

Box Em Up 16 Oct 2018

Thank so much for your kind words and review. Knowing how stressful it is to move. Glad I was able to provide this service for you with it come to the moving and packing supplies. Please let me know if there is ever anything else I can assist you with in the future.
Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
Cardboard Boxes and Packing Supplies Brisbane

Anonymous
16 Oct 2018

Found Roxann through word of mouth from friends. She's brilliant. Lovely lady that makes a not fun task of moving way more manageable. Dropped boxes off several times for me. Highly recommend her for any type of move.

Box Em Up 16 Oct 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our products and service. It was my pleasure in being able to assist you with delivery of your packing and moving supplies. Had to judge sometime how many boxes and supplies you need. Glad I could help you in some way. Please let me know if I can assist you with anything else.

Kind Regards
Roxann Coffey
BOX EM UP
Moving and Packing Supplies Brisbane

06 Sep 2018

Great local business. Terrific range of packaging products and accessories. Roxann goes the extra mile to help her customers (e.g. dropping boxes off, letting me look at products after hours etc). Highly recommended.

04 Jul 2018

Found them online and was able to collect boxes the same day. Fantastic service, would definitely recommend Roxann

06 Jun 2018

Very highly commended. Fantastic customer service and great pricing! Thanks Roxann for your advice and super efficiency.

07 May 2018

So glad my niece recommended Box Em Up to me. Roxann took the stress out of packing/moving for me. Roxann had all the products I needed and even delivered them to my home so I could keep on packing. Roxann you were a "lifesaver" with your friendly manner, excellent products and I would certainly use your business in the future. Roxann I am more than happy to recommend your business to my family, friends and anyone who reads this review.

05 May 2018

We used Box em Up for our last 2 moves. Roxann personally delivered our boxes to Sunshine Coast from Brisbane.

03 May 2018

Great service and communication response time. Even loaded all the boxes for me too! Definitely highly recommend!

03 May 2018

Highly recommend! Roxann was willing to work around our time availability, delivering our order on a weekend with late notice with everything we needed. Very prompt and friendly service. Will not hesitate to use again! Thank you Roxann

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Mention you found us on WOMO and save on your Moving & Packing Supplies

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account