13 reviews about Bras N Things

19 Oct 2018

a very nice place to get your wife or daughter a store voucher for.very good quality.

10 Feb 2018

some rather very nice items in this store,had an amazing staff member whom measured me to find the correct sizing.i came out with a few items that i really liked.i am happy and very pleased with the service i received.

15 Sep 2011

If you have a westfields coupon... Bras N Things are offering a set of matching briefs for just $5 with any full priced bra purchase.

Approximate cost: $30

04 Jun 2011

The service they had provided was exceptional! They had helped me out when i needed to choose a size, to the colour and showed their vast variety of lingerie.

27 Apr 2011

bras n things have the best range and quality of underwear, most of their employees are great help. ill buy from here again.

09 Dec 2010

staff were helpful, bras are very overpriced though, they have a very wide variety of playboy bras and undies. dont always have what i am looking for though

28 Oct 2010

did not find a suitable bra :( very disappointed, but the staff were friendly and helpful, I will try again in a few weeks.

Anonymous
04 Sep 2010

Everything in the store was in logical places and the staff were very assisting. I got a bra that turned out to be very comfortable.

Anonymous
30 Aug 2010

they are very helpful and they have every thing you need. they have many different size to llook at and look of colours

07 May 2010

my experience at this store was great. i received so much help when i didn't know what i was after and i didn't even have to spend to much on the items that i wanted

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account