Brett's Truck Parts & All Filters Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 374 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

374 reviews about Brett's Truck Parts & All Filters Pty Ltd

02 Feb 2017

Bought an Australian manufactured clutch kit for less than half the price listed from the cheapest seller on Ebay, which is mindbogglingly good. Shipping was free and product arrived before ETA with an abundance of useful freebies and a detailed tax invoice.

Installed the clutch kit the day before yesterday and it is a perfect match and works superbly.

Extremely happy with my experience with Brett's :-) A+++++

Approximate cost: $150

21 Jan 2018

I found this business to be very good and helpful and I would recommend it to other people. I really enjoyed my experience.

19 Jan 2018

very good service quick postage part fits perfect thank you will deal with again when the need arises ,will recomend

Approximate cost: $16

19 Jan 2018

Easy to use website and very quick delivery, have used there automotive filters severeral times now and would definately use again.

19 Jan 2018

Thank you for your care. Great deal. Will stay with for future purchases. Keep it up. Will recommend to everyone.

17 Jan 2018

Easy website to use very prompt delivery will use again. Great truck stock Thanks for the promotion stuff :-)

Approximate cost: $150

16 Jan 2018

Fast delivery. Filter for Holden Astra including delivery cost a third of the price at Supercheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Approximate cost: $10

15 Jan 2018

Highly recommended business. Lowest prices anywhere and great to deal with as well. They even took the time to check that I had ordered the correct parts as there were several variations.

Will deal again.

Approximate cost: $200

14 Jan 2018

I would recomend Brett's truckparts and filters for their great service, exellent priceing and fast fre delivery. At these prices I change all my filters every 6 months regardless

11 Jan 2018

Quality parts ,competitive prices , fast delivery , easy no nonsense vehicle reference to make sure you get the right part first time and free delivery ,why would I go anywhere else ?

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

YES 10% OFF EVERTHING

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account