Brides On Broadwater

5.0
based on 24 reviews

Write a review

24 reviews about Brides On Broadwater

10 May 2017

Friendly, professional, good value and range. One of the few (only?) places that offers wedding gowns for hire. One-on-one service without any pressure. Thank you Jenni, for making it stress-free and choosing something that I wouldn't have picked. And it turned out to be the one I wore to my wedding!
Very happy with the quality of dresses available at such affordable prices. Highly recommended for every bride. It's worth a visit! :)
Note- this is a hire shop, so not all dresses are new. Not for brides who are only wanting new dresses, though I'm sure they also have some which are new.

Thank you Anna for the lovely review and yes you're right - some gowns are new and some are used and I love that these gorgeous quality gowns are being reloved rather than wasting away in someones wardrobe! They're also priced accordingly so there is something for every budget.
It was a pleasure to be part of your special day Anna and I wish you the very best to you both

06 Jan 2017

Jenni made me feel comfortable and confident as I tried on many different styles. She didn't rush me or make me feel as though I was a hassle. Jenni has great customer service skills, very easy to talk to and full of knowledge. I would highly recommend Brides On Broadwater to any bride looking for a beautiful dress at a great cost and in a positive atmosphere!

Hi Nikki! Thank you so much for this lovely review and i wish you and your fiance the very best for the future cheers, Jenni - Brides on Broadwater

14 Nov 2016

Jenni's passion for helping brides-to-be is second to none!! She is a very calming, understanding person who instantly put me at ease. Fantastic one-on-one customer service. Jenni really knows her stuff and found me "the right dress". A very stress free, happy experience. Very affordable and the best value. I would highly recommend Brides on Broadwater. Thanks Jenni for all your help !

Approximate cost: $350

01 Aug 2016

Very relaxed and friendly setting no pressure sales very pleasant experience as it is my second wedding wasn't sure what to expect plus great array of accessories to compliment every dress

Approximate cost: $400

01 Aug 2016

What can I say WOW !! Jenni has great customer service skills is calm and knows her stuff actually what I thought was going to be difficult she made really easy and a really nice lady! Thank you for helping me out on a dress and being honest what suits me really appreciate it and highly recommend brides on Broadwater.

Cheers Jenni

09 Jun 2016

Jenni is just amazing! As a plus sized bride I have had a very hard time finding the right place to shop for my dress. Jenni didn't judge me once, made me feel at home in her business and made sure I found the dress that was perfect for me! I would recommend Jenni at Brides on Broadwater to everyone I possibly could! Thanks so much, Jenni, for making my search for the perfect dress so pleasant! I appreciate you so much!

17 May 2016

Such a wonderful experience! Jenni was so helpful in selecting the right dress to suit my shape and had more than a few options for me to choose from. Jenni also suggested ways to jazz up what would be a simple & plain dress into something spectacular. I highly recommend Jenni to anyone looking for a wonderfully helpful service in choosing the right dress for your shape, has a wealth of knowledge and is honest and not just wanting to make a sale. I absolutely love my dress and I thank you so so much for making it such a relaxed & fun experience!

14 May 2016

Jenni has amazing customer service makes you feel at ease goes out of her way to make you feel amazing thank you jenni for going up and beyond and way out of your way I appreciate it,wish you all the best your an amazing lady,thank you for making me feel like a lady

03 May 2016

Jenni makes you feel so comfortable in her shop. You have her soul attention. After me picking out dresses to try on without success Jenni found my perfect wedding dress with a fantastic price tag that I wouldn't have picked off the rack. So happy!

07 Mar 2016

Jenni was amazing and really listens to what you want! She makes you feel so incredibly welcome and really knows her stuff. There is so many gorgeous dresses to choose from. I highly recommend any bride to be to shop at Brides on Broadwater.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account