Brilliance Removalists Melbourne

4.8
based on 37 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

37 reviews about Brilliance Removalists Melbourne

22 Sep 2019

These guys have been the best removalists we have ever had. Jose and Leo were amazing! Very friendly and exceptional service. They took fantastic care and nothing was damaged. Very efficient and hard workers. Thanks so much Jose and Leo. Highly recommend.

17 Aug 2019

This is the second time I’ve used this removal company and my expectations were met in every way. I’d give Jackson & Du 10 Stars they were professional, polite and careful with our belongings. No job too small with a smile on their face all day they went above and beyond to ensure our move went smoothly. Thanks for the laughs guys, you really did make the move a fun and stress free day
Cheers from Narelle & Maggie

02 Jul 2018

I have a mixed review, although the guys were friendly and turned up on time. I found they overcharged and I was also helping them move a lot of the smaller stuff. They seemed to take their time, 4.5 hours to move one person, maybe I paid for their coffee & lunch break. Next time I'll use a fixed rate mover.

Approximate cost: $610

Hi Debby, I feel sorry that you did not appreciate the job we did for you. Unfortunately, residential relocation depends not just about number of people or furniture, we have to count the both house access, if is apartment, if has stairs or double store house, also the furniture size and frangibility. We are busy company and we have 5 trucks. Each removalist team works about 35 hours per week and I don't think the need to work slow to make more money because at the end the day we want your recommendation to friends and family. That's the way to build business and not trie to make little extra money in small job.

06 Jun 2018

Well done chaps
My wife and I were very impressed with the care taken to do this removal .
I would gladly recommend your company to anyone .Thanks again
Mike & Dee Hines
Berwick

08 Dec 2017

We had a great experience with Thadeu and Wagner, they are both very kind and efficient with their job. Our furniture were wrapped carefully and handle with care. Highly recommend

Approximate cost: $780

27 Nov 2017

They arrived on time and the service was quick, efficient and polite. Would happly recommend them to anyone

21 Nov 2017

Amazing. Would definitely use Brilliance Services again, Im very happy, they are really professional team.

Approximate cost: $480

14 Nov 2017

On time and diligent, worked solidly for the entire journey, from start to finish! LOVED the way our furniture was wrapped in plastic as part of the AWESOME service - Ricardo and Eli were fantastic! Thank you. I will recommend to all my friends

Approximate cost: $920

13 Nov 2017

Brilliant team. Thanks for your help and the fantastic service. No damage and great price. Prompt and great value.

08 Nov 2017

Very nice young men. Extremely polite and obliging. A credit to your company. I will recommend to all my family and friends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account