Brisbane West Earthmoving

4.9
based on 19 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about Brisbane West Earthmoving

24 Oct 2016

Cannot say enough about how good this company is I really can't. From the start they are friendly and make you feel comfortable and are upfront about everything. The owner Mitch has to be the easiest person to talk to and is never too busy to take our calls. We had a massive job at Chapel Hill requiring a substantial amount of cutting and retaining. The result was simply incredible, better than we could ever imagine. They helped us maximise our block whilst ensuring the best aesthetic outcome. Their price was also the most competitive however the best part was that you see they are on top of the job and consult with you about everything and give suggestions as you go. It's clear they take immense pride in their work. After having several negative dealings with tradespeople in the past these guys surpassed all our expectations. We have already recommended them to everyone we know. Thanks again BWE! :)

25 Sep 2015

Super easy to deal with.
Mitch was great at organizing and had had all the ideas we needed to get our job done perfectly
Jack on the machines made the process of completing the job a breeze.

Thanks
Simon

06 Nov 2014

Augering Holes for a retaining wall and general clean up.

Thanks Mitch

Jack was a pleasure to deal with and we broke the back of the hard part of the job yesterday.

I will contact you in the next few weeks to do the tidying up work after the wall is built. Jack suggested you can supply topsoil at good prices as well as do the spreading with your Bobcats. He suggested turf also.

24 Oct 2013

We had an old garden bed removed. All the debris was removed and taken away. The area was then leveled and turf starter put down and leveled. We then had approx. 130 m2 if turf laid. Mitch was always on site when he said he was going to be and if his plans changed he always rang and kept us informed. The people who came to lay the turf were again on site when they said they would be and the job was done in a timely fashion. The finished product is just wonderful. I would have no problems with recommending Brisbane West Earthmoving to you for you next job.

Approximate cost: $3000

27 Sep 2012

a mixed bag of work performed . leveling front yard + driveway reconstruction + stump removal and overgrown jungle area converted ( cleared, smoothed , leveled, and shaped ) to landscape ready state. Mitch was on time , well presented and acheived exactly what i wanted within my budget and more. Mitch took the time to discuss my needs and using his knowledge and experience planed the correct and most efficient way to proceed. I highly reccomend this business and will be using Mitch again when im ready to complete my yard work.

13 Aug 2012

100mm excavation for a deck, holes bored, and levelling. quick and speed service, not muck about or delays, was on site in a day and did additional services on the fly. highly recommended!!!

Approximate cost: $350

28 Jul 2012

Mitch and Rick worked like slaves for 3 days in the pouring rain at short notice and got the job done. They got the equipment in through tight access without wrecking the garden either

Anonymous
11 Jul 2012

I would like to say a big thank you to Mitch. He remove my old turf and relay new one without any problem. He was great from the beginning to the end. Would recommend to anyone.

21 Jun 2012

Mitch was Great. Gave us some fantastic ideas to help with our little project as well as getting the job done efficiently. Would recommend and use them again.

Approximate cost: $490.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account