BTACS Brisbane

5.0
based on 48 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about BTACS Brisbane

12 Mar 2015

Been coming to BTACS for years. Very happy with service. Dianne has been looking after us for almost 8 years. Very happy.

12 Mar 2015

Jessica Wang was extremely professional, prompt and helpful. The locality of the business was great (we're in Forest Lake).

11 Mar 2015

Always available to discuss any concerns we may have either by telephone or email. We have always found Diane to be thoroughly professional yet she is able to make our visit personal as well. Kathryn is an extremely beneficial addition to the Team.t

11 Mar 2015

Found BTACS while reading the local paper, very convenient at Forest Lake. Alan and his assistant are great, they know everything about tax, everyone should go and see them, I will get my fiancé to go and get them to help with his tax mess.Great job.

11 Mar 2015

Services - Tax Return: I am satisfied with BTACS' services. Have been using them for many years.

11 Mar 2015

Services: Tax Advice, Financial Statements, Tax Returns, Superannuation, Estate Planning etc: Questions answered promptly & action taken when necessary.

11 Mar 2015

My boss recommended that we do our tax return with BTACS, particularly through Alan, as he's very helpful especially if you're not sure about tax deductibles. Alan's friendly and accommodating, and he looks into details/cases carefully and gives sound advice. I'd definitely recommend Alan/BTACS for this type of service.

Anonymous
11 Mar 2015

BTACS have attended all my accounting needs in a prompt and courteous manner. Looking after all my financial needs and going further than just looking after my accounts but assisting my business to grow for me and my family.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account