Buckley and Phillips Aromatics

based on 56 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Buckley and Phillips Aromatics

03 Jan 2016

The product here are just amazing. The smell and the great customer service as well. You can order easily from this site too and much variety to choose from as well. Essential oils and fragrance can be found here too.

17 Dec 2015

I love Buckley and Phillips. I became addicted to their incense some years back and was so excited to find I could buy online. The incense is lovely and pure and the fragrance longstanding. Love their room sprays - but love the service too - they are always helpful and delivery is always really quick and that is interstate - and if there is any problem with stock they will get right back to you. They have quality down at every angle of their business. So thinking of buying - go for it! -Five elements incense my favourite and in that range the Wood is DIVINE!!!

10 Aug 2015

They sell some of the best Aromatherapy products here, perfect is your having a hard time relaxing

Anonymous
07 Apr 2015

The Stress Less product range is amazing! I absolutely love the scent and it helps support lowing the stress levels and makes you feel so relaxed. Highly Recommend.

08 Oct 2014

I live in QLD, been buying the room sprays for years just love them. Recently bought the new Amber - Burbon, Rose and Vanilla room spray, beautiful, nice and subtle. Luv it.
Thank you
Buckley and Phillips

Approximate cost: $30 - $40

17 Jul 2013

Mmm, their scented candles are really nice. I have bought scented candles several times from them for special occasions and I must say that they are the best.

01 Jan 2013

The most beautiful scented candles I have ever smelt
I highly recommend these gorgeous candles to everyone , beautifully packaged , reasonably priced , you can't go wrong .

24 Jul 2012

They are the best candles ever. The longevity candles are perfect. No other candles live up to Buckley and Phillips candles.
It was a smooth transaction. And was delivered to me in 2/3days. Very impressed Plus free gift.

23 Jul 2012

I am very happy with dealing with this company, they deliver promptly and their products are fantastic!!! I have recommended them to my friends and they are also very impressed. Their service and products are unsurpassed

Approximate cost: $27.50

13 Jul 2012

Product delivered free of charge within a couple of days! plus free gift! Thoroughly recommend to all

Approximate cost: $12

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account