Bunch It With Country Florist


Write a review

9 reviews about Bunch It With Country Florist

07 Aug 2015

When ordering flowers long distance you rely on quality service and business ethic. Although reputation is key for a florist, it is great when your expectations / wish is met. Glad I found you.
Thanks
Rick - Qld

24 Jul 2013

I love this florist! They are so helpful in there, and have a great variety of fresh flowers at reasonable prices. It's a bit out of the way for me, but worth it every time!!

Approximate cost: $25

14 Jul 2012

Beautiful flower arrangements and gift baskets. I have lways been impressed with the flowers I have received from my husband from there. Friends and family have also loved their beautiful flowers.

31 Dec 2010

Beautiful fresh flowers reasonably priced. Staff are lovely and friendly. Good experience. Worth a look.

21 Dec 2010

I needed flowers delivered to a friend in a hurry and these guys were fantastic. They even emailed me a photo of the flowers that were delivered to make sure that I was sending the perfect bunch to my friend for the occasion. Great range of flowers and also at a fantastic and reasonable price.

Approximate cost: $45.00

18 Dec 2010

Very friendly, helpful staff with stunning flowers that lasted for ages.
Great gifts also!!! I bought a beautiful angel as well, it was the perfect gift!
I also like looking at their gifts and displays, lots of choice!
I will go back.

21 May 2010

Great selection of flowers, beautiful, fresh. The last bunch I bought as a gift lasted well over a week, friend actually commented on how well they had lasted. Would recommend them for sure!

Approximate cost: $30

27 Apr 2009

After several quotes for my wedding flowers I went in there and they gave me the best price- I actually saved over $300. My flowers were beautiful and were just the way I wanted them. With the saving I got the shop to have my flower dried and framed where they now sit on my wall and I can enjoy them every day.

Anonymous
26 Apr 2008

I have had many flowers delivered from Bunch it with Country at Narellan and have been very happy with how long they have lasted. The displays are always fresh and interesting once the arrangement was in a pumpkin for a vase.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account