Busiconnect I.T.

5.0
based on 22 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

22 reviews about Busiconnect I.T.

30 Nov 2017

Chris has been managing my IT needs for 2 years+. He manages offsite back-up, issues following updates, and upgrading of equipment. If you are a small business, you can count on him to keep you efficient an functional.

15 Jan 2018

Chris came to the rescue when our hard drive was corrupted. He retrieved our files and fixed everything good as new. Very friendly and honest service. Highly recommended!

05 Dec 2017

Very helpful! Was prompt and able to fix my concerns in quick time. Had overheating problems where the Laptop would shutdown. Had it done last week and all is well.

14 Nov 2017

Chris McLeay always fixes the problem, and he always arrives on time. I can only give him the highest recommendation.

23 Oct 2017

Chris arrived when he said he would and promptly and patiently fixed my sick computer. I am happy to recommend him to others and have given his details to others already.

13 Jul 2017

Mr Chris McLeay was highly recommended to us some years ago and we are so pleased with the service.
His superior technical knowledge of computers makes for quick repair times and therefore good value.

20 Jan 2017

Mr McLeay has provided very efficient, timely and friendly service each time my computer or wifi has caused problems. I highly recommend him.

17 Jan 2017

I have used and recommended Chris to others. He is responsive knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.
Apart from those qualities his costs are reasonable!!
Could not ask for more.

15 Dec 2016

Good value & knowledgeable and always friendly. I will use Chris again & refer him on to friends & family. Home visits as well.

20 Jul 2016

Have used Chris for numerous years now and he has always been reliable and easily accessible . Has always been able to effectively and efficiently resolve all our issues

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account