Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

4.9
based on 95 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

95 reviews about Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

26 Jun 2017

Buzz Gadgets has a fantastic range of headphones - proper headphones for those who appreciate and understand music. Was really impressed with their prices and fast shipping.

26 Sep 2017

I requested confirmation, via email, that the product would be suitable for my requirements, and delivery date estimate, on Saturday. I got a rapid and helpful reply on the same day, and delivery was on Wednesday, as promised. Mike was also extremely helpful in answering a subsequent request for advice. Very impressed with customer service, ordering process and delivery.

20 Sep 2017

Extremely prompt delivery for Sandisk sport plus within 4 working days. Very pleased with service, postal tracking and web ordering.

19 Sep 2017

Excellent delivery time ordered Monday morning received Tuesday morning although shipping and handling did seem a little expensive but everything arrived in great condition.The products I ordered are great and work very well.They were
Anker PowerDrive+ 1 with Quick Charge 3.0 Premium 24W USB Car Charger & 0.9m Micro USB Cable Combo
Anker PowerPort Speed 5 Quick Charge 3.0 5-port 63W Premium USB Charger (AU Version)

12 Sep 2017

Received 16GB Bluetooth Scandisk Sport plus, excellent delivery time, item going fully sick to the max (as young peeps Say). Totally happy with the deal and delivery, good work Buzz.

11 Aug 2017

It is a rare experience these days to receive such excellent and prompt service/value for money. Well done!

28 Jul 2017

Ordered a Anker Portable Battery Charger on Monday and was delivered on Thursday. Excellent prompt service. Impressed with the service - although cost of shipping and handling is, comparatively speaking, expensive.

Approximate cost: $95

26 Jul 2017

I ordered a Sandisk MP3 player, received good advice & fast delivery. Received 5% discount on my first order - will be ordering again. Thanks guys.

30 Jun 2017

Buzz Gadgets, service fantastic..
I Ordered a "Cozmo" self learning robot, with AI
My email contacts, where answered promptly..
Once PayPal, was cleared..
Took only 2 days, for Cozmo, to come home.. :)

28 Jun 2017

Ordered an Anker PowerPort Solar from Buzz last Sunday.
I was heading off on a trip the following week and wanted to take the solar panel with me.
I queried the state of the order the next day as it was still in a processing state.
A staff member spotted and actioned my query and changed the mailing to express post at no additional cost and the item arrived two days later (in plenty of time).
Things like this show that they are real company keen serve.

Approximate cost: $140

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account