Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

based on 77 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

77 reviews about Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

22 Jul 2015

Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets Best online shopping experience ever - NEXT day delivery!! Very happy! I will be back again and will recommend to friends.

Approximate cost: $70

12 Apr 2017

I was given excellent efficient prompt service, delivery time was as promised. Would recommend to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $80

11 Apr 2017

I placed my order (for a powerpack) late in the afternoon (just before 5pm to be exact) and then the very next morning my item is already waiting in my inbox! Quickest delivery I have ever seen anywhere!

Approximate cost: $100

08 Apr 2017

Excellent delivery time, product availability is excellent, get what you order. Would recommend to others

Approximate cost: $140

22 Mar 2017

The speed with which my order was delivered was incredible! I wasn't expecting it for days! Goods arrived well packed and no damage. Excellent website - easy to use. Product as described and great value.

Approximate cost: $210

06 Mar 2017

Easy to select product and order was delivered promptly - to remote outback Queensland! Good package and they seem to care about customer service and feedback. Will buy again and recommend company.

08 Feb 2017

My order was delivered promptly, a little surprised at the size of the MP3 looks deceptively bigger on screen.

25 Jan 2017

Order promptly fulfilled and delivered. No hassles. Price significantly below that of the RRP as well -- which is terrific.

Approximate cost: $30

01 Jan 2017

My order was promptly filled and delivered. Customer service kept me informed about progress. Well packaged. Happy.

Approximate cost: $130

30 Dec 2016

They stock great quality products and very competitive prices. Great customer service with timely shipping and delivery times.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account