Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

based on 70 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

70 reviews about Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

22 Jul 2015

Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets Best online shopping experience ever - NEXT day delivery!! Very happy! I will be back again and will recommend to friends.

Approximate cost: $70

01 Jan 2017

My order was promptly filled and delivered. Customer service kept me informed about progress. Well packaged. Happy.

Approximate cost: $130

30 Dec 2016

They stock great quality products and very competitive prices. Great customer service with timely shipping and delivery times.

15 Dec 2016

Excellent service, well designed portal for ordering, immediate confirmation, timely tracking updates and delivery before time. Coudnt ask for better service.

13 Dec 2016

Good website. Reasonable prices. Used standard delivery.
Placed an order for a Sandisk Jam Clip..shipped same day...got it next day !
Awesome ! What more can you ask for.

Approximate cost: $95

08 Dec 2016

Extremely fast and easy to deal with. I placed an online order and I received it in less than 24hrs with "standard" postage

Approximate cost: $100

18 Nov 2016

I purchased a clip sport MP3 player, it was delivered within 3 days of order. I was pleasantly surprised. Love this little device. Thank you buzz for the quick response and arrival of my clip sport MP3. Ordering and payment was simple. Great job guys

17 Nov 2016

I purchased an Anker USB-C battery charger from Buzz Gadgets. The product was dispatched carefully, accurately and efficiently. Communication and shipment progress reports were excellent. A good honest transaction. I was never in doubt about the authenticity and honesty of the transaction. Based on this experience, I highly recommend this organisation.

Approximate cost: $165

12 Oct 2016

Had never heard of Buzz Planet before and I was pleasantly surprised.
Excellent service, product came quickly and easily.
No hassle at all, would definitely use again

Approximate cost: $90

11 Oct 2016

Really fast delivery, these guys stocked a product no one else stocked. They also have a really interesting range of items. Would highly recommend buying from these guys, they have very reasonable prices.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account