Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

based on 82 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets

22 Jul 2015

Buzz Planet (AUS) Pty Ltd T/A Buzz Gadgets Best online shopping experience ever - NEXT day delivery!! Very happy! I will be back again and will recommend to friends.

Approximate cost: $70

20 May 2017

First time customer
Excellent service fast delivery, product was as described an Anker usb-c power supply

18 May 2017

Never dealt with this company before. Absolutely happy with the service and delivery. Ordered a SANdisk MP3.

Approximate cost: $130

13 May 2017

Purchased an Anker PowerCore II and USB C Cable. Communication was great and prompt delivery, excellent online store.

09 May 2017

Not knowing this company when I placed my order, I was delighted by the speed of response, the quality of the packing—I had ordered a fragile object—and the price. I will use them again.

Approximate cost: $480

03 May 2017

Very promptly sent. Could have saved $10 by getting direct from China but would have had to wait three weeks.

Will use again.

12 Apr 2017

I was given excellent efficient prompt service, delivery time was as promised. Would recommend to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $80

11 Apr 2017

I placed my order (for a powerpack) late in the afternoon (just before 5pm to be exact) and then the very next morning my item is already waiting in my inbox! Quickest delivery I have ever seen anywhere!

Approximate cost: $100

08 Apr 2017

Excellent delivery time, product availability is excellent, get what you order. Would recommend to others

Approximate cost: $140

22 Mar 2017

The speed with which my order was delivered was incredible! I wasn't expecting it for days! Goods arrived well packed and no damage. Excellent website - easy to use. Product as described and great value.

Approximate cost: $210

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account