Camms Road Veterinary Clinic

4.8

Write a review

8 reviews about Camms Road Veterinary Clinic

15 Dec 2014

The most amazing kindest people i have ever met i cannot say enough to express how wonderful these people are it was the saddest day of my life now 3 days later all i can think of is how warm and kind they are 😚😚

Approximate cost: $140.00

30 Aug 2013

We have two dogs that have been looked after by Dr Rob for many years. Rob is always very cheerful, and treats our pets like people. He has a great sense of humour, and we woul recommend him to anyone who loves their pets

26 Jan 2012

The vet Robert is the most kind and friendly vet i have every met.He makes you feel at ease going to him.He is always great with your pet and treats them as family.

27 Sep 2011

Took the stepsons dog down for micro chipping and was totally impressed with the friendliness of both the receptionist and the vet himself. Robert made not only the dog, but those of us with him feel relaxed and as if we were personal friends.

17 May 2010

The service was great. I called on the phone and was given some good advice. They seem to be pretty standard prices. I felf very comfortable bringing my dog here.

Approximate cost: $70

23 Mar 2010

I am very happy with the service I receive when I take my cat and dogs to robert the place is very clean and we never have a problem with the service and the animals are happy to

22 Feb 2010

My dog had to be put down after he had become aggressive. The staff at this vet were incredible. My boyfriend took him there and they did it in the most respectful way possible. After a couple of days of mourning we received a card and beautiful poem that really did help the process along.

Approximate cost: $100

Anonymous
29 Jan 2008

Dr Peiffer has been fantastic. We thought we might have had to put our dog down but after seeing Rob we now know that there are several treatment options.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account