The Canty's Cater

4.8
based on 57 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

57 reviews about The Canty's Cater

Anonymous
19 Apr 2016

Cantys catered for my husband's 50th party at home. The food was excellent (a lot of guests commented positively on it) and the chef was easy to work with and left the kitchen tidy at the end.

The Canty's Cater 19 Apr 2016

Many thanks for your positive comments and I'm glad you all had a great night. Margaret "The Cantys"

31 Oct 2017

Thank you for your AMAZING service, you would not believe how many caterers I called who would not even give me the time of day BUT you pulled through and I can’t thank you enough.

Many thanks,
Julia

The Canty's Cater 31 Oct 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words Julia. We look forward to doing business with your organisation in the future. Margaret Havekotte

01 May 2017

Husband's 70th birthday. Food was delicious, suited to all âge groups. Service was efficient, courteous, and not at all intrusive.
So glad I chose Canty's Cater. Guests were also impressed.
Thankyou

20 Apr 2017

Was really successful and would recommend it for any function. Food quality was very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03 Apr 2017

Yes, I definitely would. Many of my guests commented on the quality of both the food and the service provided. Comments included 'beautiful pastry', 'delicious sausage rolls', 'really yummy'. The staff were great, friendly, efficient and helpful. They were definitely part of the success of the day. Thank you :)

22 Feb 2017

They were prompt and efficient and the food was very good. Highly recommended. It mad preparing my wife's surprise 60th all that much easier.

Approximate cost: $2000

12 Feb 2017

The event was very enjoyable. The food provided was fresh, well presented and very nice and ample. The service was exceptional. The server, bright, pleasant and cheerful, seemed as though he was invisible and everywhere at the same time.
The work area was left clean.
Your company will be top of the list for any future events we have.

10 Jan 2017

We have used Cantys several times for Christmas functions and they are excellent! Food is delicious and service is always friendly and top notch!

The Canty's Cater 10 Jan 2017

Thanks for the great review
We are always glad to help and that you always love the food/service

04 Jan 2017

Delicious sandwiches and cakes delivered when and how promised. We ordered st the last minute, which indicates excellent professionalism.

22 Dec 2016

Canty's catered my office Christmas luncheon and it was an absolute hit - delicious fresh an tasty salads and delectable meats. There was plenty of food as well - noone went hungry.
I'll definitely be ordering again - and recommending them to everyone.

The Canty's Cater 22 Dec 2016

Many thanks Melissa. Have a great Christmas and I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Margaret

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account