Care 4 Hair Baulkham Hills

based on 33 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about Care 4 Hair Baulkham Hills

11 Jul 2017

I have followed Shayne from her past salon but i have enjoyed my experience more here since she has moved to Care 4 hair. Nicer Staff, better service, more professional and friendly atmosphere.

11 Jul 2017

The staff at Care 4 hair Baulkham Hills are incredibly nice and friendly , they go out of their way to ensure you have a plesant and relaxing experience and are happy with the final result. Stand are well trained and experienced.

11 Jul 2017

Very friendly staff, listen to what you want and very understanding about my phobia that i used to have going to hairdressers, which i've overcome due to their patience and gentleness. look forward to my 4 weekly visit. very professional and approachable. Love visits now and find the experience relaxing. Theresa is an excellent hairdresser and would never consider going elsewhere.

07 Jul 2017

Fantastic! Very help and willing to listen, but provide practical solutions. Highly recommended team at Care 4 hair!

07 Jul 2017

I love that they can always accomodate me whenever i just pop in. Very welcoming and friendly. Effie is a hairdresser that actually listens to the customer, makes suggestions but never pushy. Very reliable and always makes you feel VIP.

07 Jul 2017

Very informative when it came to the colour choice. All staff are very friendly and always are accommodating.

07 Jul 2017

I loved the end result!, Thank you Girls for pulling out all the stops to get me in and out of the salon in time! :)

07 Jul 2017

very welcome and pleasant, felt very special and surprised by final hairstyle. I loved it very much, i was offered beverages and will come back green.

05 Jul 2017

Kaelene has been nothing but absolutely brilliant, she definitely knows what she is doing and she put me on ease straight away. love her work.

05 Jul 2017

So happy Kaelene is back in town. My hair looks amazing and she is always adventurous and coming up with amazing new techniques. love my new do. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Feel like an attractive women again. BIG LOVE

ryanh964 02 Aug 2017 · 0% Trust

Fantastic! Very welcome and pleasant.
spanish translator https://spanishto-english.com/

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account