Write a review

9 reviews about Carpet Cleaning: Southbank

Harvey M.
09 Nov 2013

Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

Harvey M.
09 Nov 2013

Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

Kathy B.
16 Oct 2013

I just had a one off cleaning of my studio. They showed up exactly on time and my place looks great! I can't believe they got the cat hair off of everything. I will definitely be calling them again.

Kathy B.
16 Oct 2013

I just had a one off cleaning of my studio. They showed up exactly on time and my place looks great! I can't believe they got the cat hair off of everything. I will definitely be calling them again.

Antonia D.
27 May 2013

My carpets were dry, fluffy and smelled wonderful. The final price was exactly what I was quoted over the phone. I highly recommend them.

Claire T.
27 May 2013

They cleaned the living room and the three bedrooms in a short time. The carpet looks like new!

Dean R.
27 May 2013

Their techs are wonderful. They showed me how before and after cleaning.

Antonia D.
27 May 2013

My carpets were dry, fluffy and smelled wonderful. The final price was exactly what I was quoted over the phone. I highly recommend them.

Claire T.
27 May 2013

They cleaned the living room and the three bedrooms in a short time. The carpet looks like new!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account