Carpet Cleaning Sydney

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about Carpet Cleaning Sydney

30 Oct 2017

I called Boaz after another company didn't do a good job of cleaning our carpet. Boaz did an excellent job. All the stains were removed and our carpet looked new. He is friendly and takes great pride in his work. I can't recommend him highly enough.

06 Mar 2017

We have used the carpet steam cleaning and stain removal services from them and the results were very impressive. Always easy to book an appointment and they are very friendly and helpful. A fantastic service and so reasonable prices!!! Thank you.

05 Mar 2017

We used Carpet Cleaning Sydney for steam cleaning carpet, rugs, upholstery and for our leather lounge cleaning. The services provided were excellent. The prices were really competitive. The guys reached on time and finished the job. Highly recommended.

01 Mar 2017

Carpet Cleaning Sydney has done fantastic job on cleaning my carpets, rugs, and upholstery. Friendly customer service, easy to make a booking, and wonderful result. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

01 Mar 2017

Finally I found a solution to my cleaning needs. I availed of their tiles and grout cleaning service and it was really fantastic! With just a phone call you can book the service fast and no hidden fees. Great customer service will explain to you every detail and the professional cleaning team was very efficient.

01 Mar 2017

I have 3 bedrooms with carpets and this company help me clean it up through their steam cleaning service and their carpet protection is also one that I admire since I have children at home who might any time spill liquid on the carpet. The company was easy to deal with, very professional and the outcome of the job is what they had promised. I would definitely avail of their services again and recommend it to family and friends.

28 Feb 2017

Boaz is a miracle worker. I have a five bedroom rental property and after the last tenants moved out they were disgusting. Just one phone call and the cleaning was all arranged - quick and easy with no mess. The carpets look like new again! I have already told my work colleagues, and will be passing on my recommendation for this business to my family as well. Will book in soon to get our grout and tiles cleaned too!

24 Feb 2017

Our rental property looks like new again! We arranged to get our living room carpets cleaned, as well as the grout in the wet areas and am very happy with our choice! Our last tenants left a mess. Boaz was a pleasure to deal with, great attention to detail and I would definitely recommend to our family and friends. We will be using this business again!!

06 Feb 2017

Ilana left my 10 year old leather sofas looking fresh and new. The service was great and now Carpet Cleaning Sydney is my go to anytime I need something cleaned in my house. 10/10 and would recommend to anyone

02 Feb 2017

These guys were an absolute pleasure to deal with! I have two sons and my carpets looked like a circus had been thru but now look amazing! also gave me some free advice on how to better care for them after a accident or spill to prolong the life of my carpet. Would highly recommend!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

One Free Room Of Carpet Cleaning

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account