Carpet Repair Specialist

based on 35 reviews
Write a review

35 reviews about Carpet Repair Specialist

06 Feb 2013

I had a very bad pull in carpet that the dog had done and I didn't think it would be possible that anyone would be able to fix it. Rick did a fantastic job and our carpet looks like new again. He was also very professional and you would not know now looking at the carpet that it had been repaired. MAGIC!

Hi there, so glad to hear you were happy with the repairs, your positive feedback is most appreciated.
Hoping that cute puppy is behaving herself!.
Kind regards
Rick

03 Dec 2011

I called Rick on Wednesday morning to see if he could repair some water damaged carpet. He arranged to call in on Friday morning to see what he could do. He arrived on time and did the job that day. You cannot see the join unless you are looking with a magnifying glass. I will certainly call Rick again if I need any other carpet repairs.

sandrad171 07 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

thanks for that info. Currently doing some research on carpet repair.

05 Jun 2011

Our dog got locked in a room and tried to dig his way out. The carpet was down to the thread in several places. Rick installed a new piece of carpet to replace the damaged one, and we can barely see where the new and the old meet. Rick arrived right on time, and had the job done within the quoted time span. Rick was very friendly and informative - and we have used him twice now.

Approximate cost: $195

sandrad171 07 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for that info. He sounds really good.

31 Jan 2011

Thanks Rick,
Amazing job on patch to carpet, unable to identify where patch has been inserted, YUO ARE AN ARTIST! Looks fabulous. Thanks also for the excellent service, called Tuesday, job done by Thursday morning.
Denise Malley. Amcor, Australasia, Scoresby

sandrad171 07 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

Very helpful info. Thanks for that.

31 Jan 2011

Our carpet was burnt when the iron fell on the ground. We found Rick on the internet, the photos on his website showed some of his jobs, and they looked quite good. Contacting Rick was very easy. He asked a few questions, provided a quote over the phone, when we were happy with it he booked us in. He called back when he said he would to confirm the time he would come out. He's worksmanship and knowledge on carpet repair was excellent. We cannot see where the repair was done. All I can say to anyone who needs carpet repaired, I hope you have kept spares of the carpet that needs to be patched and it's in good condition, and call Rick! The entire experience was professional and smooth.

Approximate cost: $145

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account