Cleantoshine Carpet Steam Cleaner

4.6
based on 10 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Cleantoshine Carpet Steam Cleaner

22 Jun 2016

Amazing prices and great service. We have used this company twice and have been very happy with the results. We will definitely use again. They have a great online quote and booking system. They stick to their quotes too, and do not charge extra once they arrive (and can see the job required) like many other companies do. The only downside is that the carpet is left wet and needs a good day to dry,

Approximate cost: $100

Thank you for appreciating our work, and giving us feedback. we will make sure about the carpet to be dried in time. Sometime that also effects on outside weather and specific carpet fiber and how hard the stains on carpet. But definitely we are working on it. Thanks again

10 Jun 2016

This business is word of mouth has carried across the borders !My mate have recommended as it had competitive prices & gear attention to detail.

dotty
221 reviews · 90% trust · 22110 points
21 Mar 2016

had my carpet cleaned and they did a amazing job and would reccmomend them to pepole that need there carpet cleaned cheap price

16 Sep 2013

I availed of the Moving Pack 1 prior to moving to my new place (previous tenant left it dirty). I am quite picky when it comes to cleaning services, but I am really satisfied by the service provided by Jignesh and his team. They came on time and explained the process. The Moving Packs on their website is easy to understand and they are accommodating of any additional requests and inquiries that I had. A bit pricey but worth it because for the fixed price of Moving Pack 1 (AU$340), they cleaned everything for 6 hours!

Thank you very much for your kind words, it will give us a boost to keep hard working...

11 Aug 2013

i had my carpet cleaned and they did a amazing job and would reccmomend them to pepole that need there carpet cleaned cheap price and a wonderfeel job.

11 Aug 2013

We had the carpets, couch and rug steam cleaned by Jignesh, and everything is very clean and smells fresh. The couch looks brand new! Thanks a lot, we'd use you again :)

Thank you very much for your writing a review for me.

04 May 2013

A stream clean of my town house 3 bedrooms and hall were no problemn for Clean to Shine. Called with no answer but their friendly message suggested to leave a text (must admit I was not expecting a return call from previous message expereince left with other services) they called promptly that night when requested and we booked the next day.

Arrived on time (5 minsearly in fact) and done within 1hr 40mins with three major areas to clean, (mud, urine and hardened glue), all stains were removed and I am very happy with the quality and price of this service.

Have already recommended to my mum and best friend.

Thank you for kind words on both of my accounts

robertn6 05 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Living in Sth. Morang we usecleaning services yearly. This one sounds good.

feigyg 06 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like a great buisiness.Thank you for recommending them.

15 Apr 2013

Excellent Carpet Steam cleaning done by cleantoshine cleaners, . I would reccomand cleantoshine to all my friends and who are looking for value of money with finest quality service, off-course with affordable price.

08 Apr 2013

Excellent Carpet Steam cleaning done by cleantoshine cleaners, I have called them looking to their youtube video , it seems they are well experienced. Our rug was also dirty but after doing rug cleaning by cleantoshine it looks like new. I would reccomand cleantoshine to all my friends and who are looking for value of money with finest quality service, off-course with affordable price.

07 Apr 2013

They came to my house for carpet cleaning, the carpet was very dirty , There was a wax dropped on the carpet too. I was amazed that they could brought it to optimum cleaning level. Though the carpet is already old, there skills and experience brought it to in livable condition.

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Car Seat Steam Cleaning-0433943770- Save $20

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account