13 reviews about Casa Bella Cafe & Restaurant

04 Jul 2017

Nice atmosphere, they have dishes for every tastes and ages,
Friendly staffs, and fast service.
Another good point is that they have playground for little ones.

Approximate cost: $25

06 Sep 2013

It all depends with this place, but even if the place is not packed the service is average. I have witnessed food sitting there waiting for a waiter to collect to serve to costumers for a long time. The food is so so and nothing to rave on about. If the prices were lower then the value would match the food. I have also been in there while a band was playing and could hardly hear myself think not to mention the people I was with. Also noted that the table for 2 people to sit at are quite small and there is not enough table space for 2 plates and drinks. They should seriously invent in bigger tables so customers can feel more relaxed and less squishy.

18 Aug 2013

I went there once and seriously i didnt like it much, it was very average and with the amount of customers there is, its just too hard to enjoy the place! very rushed and low service.

18 Aug 2013

I have been here 2 times now and both times I haven't had a good time the place was very busy and the staff were very rude to me they wouldn snap at me when i asked how long it will be its like they had no time for there customers.when I finally got my meal it was only ok I won't be going back there again

Approximate cost: $25-30

18 Aug 2013

Had lunch here today, the staff were very friendly and the service was pretty quick. Meals are decent size. The pizza was not really that good. The base was more like bread and was a bit of a disappointment. They have a really nice section towards the back of the restaurant which would looks great if you were to have a function

Approximate cost: $25-35

16 Aug 2012

I have been several times despite of my good and bad experience once we ordered a vegetarian pizza and they had pieces of ham on pizza upon complaining they replace with another one with the same mistake very disappointing
Other times it's been ok very quick service though and the staff is nice aswell
They also have band that plays mostly in the evening can be very noisy due to that.very busy place good to book a table on Friday nights.

16 Jun 2012

I went to Casa Bella with my family as we had been shopping at Northlands and wanted to eat somewhere with proper dining, not just in the food court. The decor was modern browns and blacks with tables well spaced around the room, there was also outdoor dining out the front. They had a few high chairs making it suitable for young kids.

We didn't have a booking but were seated promptly and our drink orders were taken. Our drinks were brought out a few minutes later and our meal orders were taken.

I ordered the veal scallopini, other people on our table ordered the pasta marinara, open steak sandwich, chicken Mediterranean, and porterhouse steak. All the meals arrived at the table at the same time (about 15 minutes after we ordered), except for the pasta which arrived a few minutes later. The plates were large and full of food to the point that most of us didn't finish all of our meals.

The desserts were yummy, the sticky date pudding was so huge that we split it 3 ways. The Spanish donuts tasted great too.

Approximate cost: $28

16 Apr 2010

Chicken Parmigiana for take away was pink in the middle, crumbled and the sauce, I think, was too sweet for a parma.

Fettuccine Carbonara was, on the other hand, BEAUTIFUL!! Garlic and cracked pepper gave it a wonderful flavour.

No more parma's for me from here, but they can expect sales of fett carb's to go up!!

11 Feb 2010

The pizzas here are great and the prices of them are good. I usually get take-away pizza from here but sometimes I go to eat there in the restaurant the food's really nice.

02 Nov 2009

They do great pizzas and really good breakfast. The price is really quite reasonable and the service is pretty quick. I was impressed with the range of pizzas they offer.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it worksatufauybzuyvxvtdebaftssxqbsztfcuau

Upgrade Your Account