Central Dental Frankston

5.0
based on 9 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

9 reviews about Central Dental Frankston

19 Oct 2018

The best dentist ever. Great Service. Great everything! PERFECT!!

19 Oct 2018

Dr. Tran is such a patient and kind dentist - exactly what you need! Highly recommend especially for those a bit nervous.

19 Oct 2018

If going to the dentist can be regarded as excellent then my experience here at Central Dental with Leanne Tran is always excellent.

19 Oct 2018

Lovely staff and everything is always a good experience. Going to the dentist is something not everyone enjoys but having such nice people make it easier.

19 Oct 2018

Dr. Leanne Tran is incredible in helping anxious children feel comfortable. In just one visit both of my children went from reluctant patients to enthusiastic about their next visits. Staff are welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.

19 Oct 2018

Faboulous, gentle and professional dentist. I highly recommend Leanne.

03 Aug 2018

You are always very welcoming to us. You make us feel wonderful when we enter your practice. Thank you so very much. We always recommend you to friends and family. Love coming here. :)

03 Aug 2018

Central Dental Frankston gives me confidence to come to the dentist and offers very friendly and professional service!

18 Jun 2010

I hate Dentists but the Staff are great . They make you feel relaxed and listen to you about your problems with your teeth. I am no longer scared as they do a great job . For those on a Govt Pension they do a great service.

Approximate cost: $23.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account