Ceremonies By Cath

based on 120 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

120 reviews about Ceremonies By Cath

19 Oct 2015

We had the privilege of having Catherine marry us and she was spectacular all the way. She is warm, friendly, caring, great sense of humour, gave us excellent advice and guided us all the way. She made sure all the little things were done so that we didn't have to worry about it. She tailored the ceremony specific to us by getting to know who we were and our personalities which shows how caring she is to make this a special day for us.

On the day, we had a slight issue with our ceremony venue and she fixed that for us by speaking to the venue and ensuring that everything ran smoothly. This was a huge help in minimising any stress we might have had. (she goes above and beyond)

She is great with kids, we had a flower girl and page boy, both kids were a little tricky but she made it work seamlessly.

She also coordinated the musicians we had and even arranged the layout of the seating so that our guests were better positioned.

She is very professional, her guide book was a huge help in writing our vows and also for our readings.

Her PA system on the day was perfect too (crystal clear).

After the wedding, it was very easy to contact her while we were on our honeymoon to get some documents sent to us.

I'd recommend Catherine in a heartbeat. She helped make the ceremony a wonderful event!

Ceremonies By Cath 19 Oct 2015

Thanks so much for your kind and lovely words Kevin and Hien. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you both to compose your ceremony and also being there for you on the day. My very best to you both for a beautiful future together.

01 Aug 2017

Cath did a fantastic job on our wedding ceremony back in May 2017. Cath has that warm and cheerful personality, and from our first meeting, she's very professional and well organised. She made the whole process easy for us from day one until the wedding day itself. I highly recommend her and we definitely made the right choice having her as our celebrant.

30 Jul 2017

Cath is a very great and organized celebrant that helped us to take pressures off when I was oversea and ensure our ceremony run smoothly on our bid day. Big thanks to Cath!

Approximate cost: $720

25 Jul 2017

Cath was such an effective and efficient Celebrant! 

She was very accommodating and very easy to communicate with.
My husband resides in Sydney and I was in another country when we were doing our wedding preps. He was the one who contacted Cath and did the initial interview with her. Cath made sure that my husband (fiancé at that time) was at ease with the interview and she explained thoroughly all the things that we need. We were able to complete all the legal documents necessary prior to the wedding thanks to her and she also gave wonderful tips for the wedding proper that helped us have wonderful pictures! 
She also did not have any issues driving all the way to Hunter Valley for our wedding and was on time. It was such a memorable day and partly because Cath was there to help us with it 

Thanks again – Melvin and Paola

15 Jun 2017

Cath ran through everything and made sure we were happy with every detail. The ceremony was great. A friend in attendance was so happy they are booking Cath for their wedding.

07 May 2017

Cath is simply one of our answered prayers. When me and my husband decided to get married, we had no idea at all on how to pull it through. Cath help us a lot through the process. She made us feel so at ease and made our ceremony just simply perfect. She made the whole process easy and fun. I cant thank her enough for all the efforts she placed in our wedding, making it so special and worth remembering.

Ceremonies By Cath 07 May 2017

Thanks Rochelle and Philip for your kind words. In thoroughly enjoyed writing your ceremony especially Incorporating your cultural rituals into it as well. My best to you both for a wonderful future together.

09 Apr 2017

Cath is such as great and sweet celebrant! She read all our stories and designed a personalized ceremony for us. We will never forget the precious moment that she gave us. We highly recommend Cath because she is very patient, supportive and considerate.

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

Thank you Biyao and YeeHui for your kind words. It was indeed a pleasure to have worked with you both on your ceremony an all your paperwork, particularly as you were both residing in the UK for the whole time before coming to Sydney for your wedding. My best to you both for a wonderful future together.

30 Mar 2017

Catherine was well organised, friendly and knowledgeable. She is exactly the celebrant you are looking for. Due to the knowledge she shared, our ceremony time management was better than planned. Importantly, the wonderful atmosphere Catherine have created in her speech is well memorable to everybody in my wedding day. Watching back the videos, seeing everybody’s emotions that they are happy for my wedding, is all due to Catherine’s well organised speech.

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

Thanks John and Brittany for your beautiful review. I had a great time getting to know you both in order to compose your ceremony. Congratulations again and best wishes for the future

25 Mar 2017

Its the personal touch and nothing is too much for Cath! From arranging times to see us, getting all the required forms completed, to just keeping us stress free... Thank you so much!

Ceremonies By Cath 25 Mar 2017

Thanks Keegan and Nancy for your kind words. Was indeed a pleasure and honour to have been your celebrant. Congrats and best wishes again for a wonderful future together

25 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Cath as she made our special day even more special with her humour and involvement in the whole ceremony.

Ceremonies By Cath 25 Mar 2017

Thanks so much Shruti and Pankaj for your kind words, I did enjoy working with you both to tailoring your ceremony to be uniquely yours. My best a beautiful future together.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account