Ceremonies By Cath

based on 116 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

116 reviews about Ceremonies By Cath

19 Oct 2015

We had the privilege of having Catherine marry us and she was spectacular all the way. She is warm, friendly, caring, great sense of humour, gave us excellent advice and guided us all the way. She made sure all the little things were done so that we didn't have to worry about it. She tailored the ceremony specific to us by getting to know who we were and our personalities which shows how caring she is to make this a special day for us.

On the day, we had a slight issue with our ceremony venue and she fixed that for us by speaking to the venue and ensuring that everything ran smoothly. This was a huge help in minimising any stress we might have had. (she goes above and beyond)

She is great with kids, we had a flower girl and page boy, both kids were a little tricky but she made it work seamlessly.

She also coordinated the musicians we had and even arranged the layout of the seating so that our guests were better positioned.

She is very professional, her guide book was a huge help in writing our vows and also for our readings.

Her PA system on the day was perfect too (crystal clear).

After the wedding, it was very easy to contact her while we were on our honeymoon to get some documents sent to us.

I'd recommend Catherine in a heartbeat. She helped make the ceremony a wonderful event!

Ceremonies By Cath 19 Oct 2015

Thanks so much for your kind and lovely words Kevin and Hien. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you both to compose your ceremony and also being there for you on the day. My very best to you both for a beautiful future together.

07 May 2017

Cath is simply one of our answered prayers. When me and my husband decided to get married, we had no idea at all on how to pull it through. Cath help us a lot through the process. She made us feel so at ease and made our ceremony just simply perfect. She made the whole process easy and fun. I cant thank her enough for all the efforts she placed in our wedding, making it so special and worth remembering.

Ceremonies By Cath 07 May 2017

Thanks Rochelle and Philip for your kind words. In thoroughly enjoyed writing your ceremony especially Incorporating your cultural rituals into it as well. My best to you both for a wonderful future together.

09 Apr 2017

Cath is such as great and sweet celebrant! She read all our stories and designed a personalized ceremony for us. We will never forget the precious moment that she gave us. We highly recommend Cath because she is very patient, supportive and considerate.

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

Thank you Biyao and YeeHui for your kind words. It was indeed a pleasure to have worked with you both on your ceremony an all your paperwork, particularly as you were both residing in the UK for the whole time before coming to Sydney for your wedding. My best to you both for a wonderful future together.

30 Mar 2017

Catherine was well organised, friendly and knowledgeable. She is exactly the celebrant you are looking for. Due to the knowledge she shared, our ceremony time management was better than planned. Importantly, the wonderful atmosphere Catherine have created in her speech is well memorable to everybody in my wedding day. Watching back the videos, seeing everybody’s emotions that they are happy for my wedding, is all due to Catherine’s well organised speech.

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

Thanks John and Brittany for your beautiful review. I had a great time getting to know you both in order to compose your ceremony. Congratulations again and best wishes for the future

25 Mar 2017

Its the personal touch and nothing is too much for Cath! From arranging times to see us, getting all the required forms completed, to just keeping us stress free... Thank you so much!

Ceremonies By Cath 25 Mar 2017

Thanks Keegan and Nancy for your kind words. Was indeed a pleasure and honour to have been your celebrant. Congrats and best wishes again for a wonderful future together

25 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Cath as she made our special day even more special with her humour and involvement in the whole ceremony.

Ceremonies By Cath 25 Mar 2017

Thanks so much Shruti and Pankaj for your kind words, I did enjoy working with you both to tailoring your ceremony to be uniquely yours. My best a beautiful future together.

18 Dec 2016

We found out about Cath when we saw a wedding video of a couple with her as their celebrant. Her unique style of adding humour into the ceremony is what really stood out for us and it allowed for a much more engaging ceremony for all involved.

She operates in a very professional manner, every detail, every possible situation that could arise during the ceremony, she had it covered. The process of planning the ceremony just flowed with ease thanks to just how good a celebrant she is.

We highly recommend her for her unique flair and such attention to detail.

Ceremonies By Cath 18 Dec 2016

Thanks Joanne for your kind words. I had fun working with you both to compose your wedding ceremony. My best wishes to you both again for a beautiful future together.

27 Nov 2016

Cath was so warm, organised and down-to-earth. She provided a folder for us to pick and choose how we wanted the ceremony to run, and we also rehearsed the ceremony, so there was no confusion on the day over what we had to do. Thanks so much Cath!

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

Thanks Amy and Chris. It was great working with you both on your ceremony and to see you both again recently at another wedding was wonderful. Congratulations again to you both.

27 Nov 2016

Cath did a wonderful job for our wedding ceremony in October 2016.
Cath spent the time to go through the whole wedding process beforehand with us from vowels to paperwork to the actual wedding day.
Cath also supplies a manual for the wedding so the wedding vowels can be personalised the way we wanted.
Cath showed up on time and made us more comfortable for our wedding day.
I highly recommend Cath if you're looking great marriage celebrant with the personal touch.
Thank from Simon and Joyee.

Approximate cost: $650

Ceremonies By Cath 09 Apr 2017

What a beautiful wedding you had - small intimate and very much 'the both of you' amongst your closest family members and friends. My best wishes again to you both for a beautiful future together

06 Nov 2016

Cath's first impression was warm and good humoured, from the moment we met her at her front porch, we knew she would be our celebrant!
The whole process of creating a ceremony was made easy, she gave us plenty of guidance, lots of positive reinforcement and laughs along the way - we even had a rehearsal, which made the big day much more relaxed! All legalities and paperwork in her capable hands, she even brought a signing table and PA system to play our processional music!
Our friends and family loved our ceremony! It was one of the first they'd seen that was both outdoors and conducted by a celebrant - even so, they came to me saying how much they'd loved it, how it had a sense of fun, one of the best they'd seen! Highly recommend Cath, amazing value, and she did a great job facilitating such a memorable moment for us!

Ceremonies By Cath 06 Nov 2016

Thank you Tanya for your kind words. I loved every part of working together with you both to ensure that your ceremony was the way you envisioned it. My best wishes again to you both for a wonderful future together.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account