Ceremonies By Cath

5.0
based on 130 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

130 reviews about Ceremonies By Cath

02 Nov 2010

Cath is a wonderful celebrant. She is warm, friendly and organised. The ceremony preparation was easy and enjoyable. I liked the flexible appointment times and we also could corresponded via email. I loved that Cath did a site visit to our ceremony location which was in Blue Mountains.

01 Nov 2010

Catherine is a nice, kind and down to earth person. She showed great patience when we changed our wedding date twice. Definitely recommended!!

01 Nov 2010

Catherine was so easy to deal with and super friendly.. The whole process was fun to begin with and she made it really easy with her folders which explained pretty much everything.

She is so organised and professional. After meeting her, I knew everything will be sorted. She would follow up with phone calls and emails to ensure everything will go to plan. Even though we weren't fussed on the ceremony details or readings, she help choose something that really fit our personalities and made it sound so romantic and nice on the day!

She was so helpful with the signing table, pen, ring pillow and getting people sorted on the day. I truly believe the money spent was well worth it. It really made our day the most memorable and enjoyable.

We highly recommend Cath as she really has the heart to help and she can deliver a ceremony that people will be talking about for ages.

Thanks so much.

31 Oct 2010

I was thrilled from the beginning of planing my wedding with Cath. She thought about all those little things I didn't even know they exist. Everything was taken care of and follow up calls were made to make sure everything will go smoothly. We had issues with papers from overseas..but even that was handled with ease and professional. You need a marriage celebrant?....Cath is the one to choose...believe me.

31 Oct 2010

Cath tried her best to make sure we were completely happy with all of her words,and suggestions before the ceremonies . My husband and i found very comfortable speaking and being around cath and i think she made sure that she went out of her way to make that the case.

30 Oct 2010

Catherine is a true professional and an expertise in the lead up of the day to handling such an eventful day with great poise.

She was very helpful in organising my guests arrive to my ceremony as we awaited Jessica Watsons arrival into the Sydney Harbour. Her great organisational skills also allowed me to receive my very own footage of my interview which i will always remember as i didn't have a videographer and only photographer that captured my day.

She was patient at waiting and very helpful in calming my partner's nerves as he waited for me also. Throughout the ceremony she was there to guide us through our vows and made a truly memorable ceremony that we will always treasure.

It was a pleasure to have her as our celebrant as she went beyond her duties to ensure everything ran smoothly which it did! I recommend her to anyone who is interested in looking for a genuine celebrant who will be there for you from start to finish.

Thanks Catherine

27 Oct 2010

When i met Cath i knew there and then that she was going to be our celebrant, she just blew me away with the knowledge and how friendly she was. It was also very helpfull to know that Cath was just an e-mail or phone call away to help us out with our vows and the requirements that we needed to get to her. It was always good to know that Cath was there to help us through everything that we needed to make our special day that extra special.
Cath was AMAZING especially on the day. As I was running a little late (as per tradition, but I was a lot more than traditionally late) Cath was very helpful with calming my husbands nerves, helping us out through the ceremony with all of the tears and laughter.
Sometimes words can really not express how much help Cath was and how much she just made the day.
I highly recommend Cath to anyone in need of a celebrant.
Thanks Cath

27 Oct 2010

Cath put alot of work into our ceremony offering suggestions and helping to customise it to suit both our cultures (being Irish and Chinese) everyone commented on how lovely our ceremony was.
We highly recommend Cath, we received our official wedding certificate in the mail less than 2 weeks after getting married thanks to Cath registering our marriage so quickly, my friend waited nearly than 3 months through another celebrant!

27 Oct 2010

When Joanne and I first met Cath there were nerves running through both of our veins as we approach her front door. When Cath finally open the door and she smiled at both of us, all of our worries disappeared. A feeling that we had known Cath for years passed through us both as we were invited into her stunning, yet warm home.
Jo and I had know each other for 4 years but struggled to find the words to describe how much we loved each other. We thought it would be many sleepless nights working out our vows.
Cath once again came to our rescue and had a whole folder of ideas that she had collected through the years.
On the big day, Cath was there 15 minutes early from the time we agreed on which set my mind at ease. Seeing her warm smile again, I knew that the whole day was going to be a success.
Even though we had a slight change with how we rehearsed the ceremony, Cath adjusted very professionally and was very flexible to new arrangements. (White pigeons were to be released at a certain time).
Overall at such short notice, Cath was a blessing. Jo and I recommend her to all our friends in Sydney. We wish to renew our vows in the near future and with no doubt we would be honored to have Cath with us on that special occasion.
Not only was Cath our celebrant on our memorable day, but now we consider her our personal friend of our beautiful family.

Approximate cost: $350.00

21 Oct 2010

Catherine is one of those people I am very comfortable dealing with. She made our wedding so special and I can not ask for anything more. She is great and easy to deal with. So if you are thinking of tying the knot, you can always count on Cath.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account