Chakra Face And Body

4.8
based on 15 reviews

Write a review

15 reviews about Chakra Face And Body

08 Mar 2016

Chakra use great products for their facials, I had the enzyme treatment which always provides great results.
It was my first visit, I had one therapist performing my treatment whilst another watched in a chair next to the bed.. training i guessed.
during my treatment my friendly therapist chatted to me, while the mask was on the therapists left the room for a bit while i lay with a fan blowing on my face, then one came back in to end the treatment with a quick arm/head massage.
I had booked in for the enzyme therapy treatment, without being told/asked the facial was upgraded to the enzyme therapy with exfoliation for an extra $40 which i would have appreciated this to be explained/asked first.
I didn't feel pushed to purchase products at the end which was nice.

05 Jun 2014

A bliss experience, that rejuvenated and refreshed me. A facial with all the trimmings and more. Incredible therapists that transport your expectations to another level. Highly recommend. Sar xx

16 May 2014

For the last 3 years I have gone to many well known Hair Removal Centers where cheap packages are offered. I have spend hundrers of dollars on treatments that never really provided real results. I have had 2 laser sessions on my legs and and am so excited that I have not shaved in weeks! I highly recommend Chakra Face & Body for laser treatments. The girls make you feel welcome, comfortable and best of all provide a laser treatment that actually works! This is the first time in years I can see Instant results!

Thanks Girls!

Thank-you so much for your review. We are so pleased you are achieving great results from IPL. I can promise you they will only get better :)
Thanks again

08 Mar 2014

I've had problem skin for many years and since I started going to Chakra Face & Body I've seen an amazing transformation. They only recommend products that will benefit your skin and spend time explaining how the products repair/ enhance your skin. All of the therapists are all such lovely ladies. I couldn't recommend visiting Chakra Face & Body enough!!!

Thanks so much for the review and great feedback Kate! We are so happy to have made such a difference with your skin! We hope to continue to keep you happy at Chakra :)

01 Oct 2013

Lovely therapists and nice salon. They use brand name products and I especially love their danne montague king product lines and services. Salon is in a quiet street with easy to find parking out the front.

21 Aug 2013

An amazing relaxed, tranquil environment where all your beauty needs are taken care of. Oxygen facial was bliss, with hand and foot massages. Top rated specialists. Highly recommend!

Approximate cost: $125

16 May 2012

I recently had my first treatment at Chakra face and body, the girls are lovely! My skin was treated exceptionally i had a mini microdermabrasion and have booked in for another one. 5 starts for this salon I have been to many in this area and the Chakra teams knowledge in skincare is exceptional. This hidden salon is a deffinate for those who shy away when it comes to skin care.

08 May 2012

What can I say, the staff are extremely friendly, they are very professional and they do an awesome job. The atmosphere is warm and comfortable. I feel fab when I walk out of there. They do the best eye brow wax ever. You should try them, you won't be sorry.

Anonymous
01 Dec 2011

This is Salon is amazing. The services offered are exceptional.
Kiki is one of the best therapists I have ever been too. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Anonymous
13 Oct 2011

I was given a gift voucher for a facial about 3 years ago. I was initially very hesitant as I have very sensitive skin. Once I meet the girls at Chakra, they made me feel very confident and comfortable. They really took the time to understand my skin, their knowledge really is second to none. I have been going to Chakra ever since. I have given a few of my own gift vouchers to friends and family and they have also fallen in love with this little hidden gem!

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account