Cheap Inks Australia

based on 17 reviews

17 reviews about Cheap Inks Australia

12 Nov 2016

The prices are very competitive! I have bought from cheapinks twice now in both instances the products have been delivered within 3 days which is great service.

Approximate cost: $78

11 Oct 2016

Bought few sets of color toner from Cheapinks.com.au, their toner quality is good and with reasonable price and deliver on time by courier. Recommended and will shop again next time.

Approximate cost: $450

08 Sep 2016

Supply of printer toners. All correct and delivered next day. In the South West regions, pretty amazing. 30% cheaper than local supplier and more efficient !

Approximate cost: $230

08 Sep 2016

Responded quickly to questions . Ordering and delivery of goods was prompt, my printer is now working again!

Approximate cost: $50

08 Sep 2016

I recently ordered a printer cartridge for an old hp printer, cheapinks had a unit in stock at a great price. I ordered and paid by card. I was surprised to receive the unit within 4 days of my order. Very good service. Cheapinks is now my only source for cartridges full stop.

Approximate cost: $135

08 Sep 2016

The order system was so very easy to use, the price is very comparable & the delivery was quick. YES! I would encourage you to try these inks.

Approximate cost: $75

Anonymous
08 Sep 2016

I was very impressed with the well structured web site allowing me to find the correct cartridges for my printer very easily. My order was sent pretty much immediately and arrived safely in secure packaging.

Approximate cost: $65

Anonymous
08 Sep 2016

It was a joy to do business with this online printer shop. The printing cartridges I ordered were excellent, on-time delivery and fast customer service response. I will shop again.

Approximate cost: $150

04 Sep 2016

Always purchase our printer cartridges from Cheapinks.
They are polite, professional & cheapest with best quality.
Super easy to re-order & quick delivery from Interstate.
What more could you ask for!!!

Approximate cost: $300

04 Sep 2016

Best service, best price. Cannot beat it. Great to find this substitution, no need to pay a fortune for ink anymore. Very helpful.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account