Cheap Inks Australia (Cheapinks.com.au)

based on 26 reviews
  • Sydney, NSW 2000
    Look for cheapest printer cartridges online? Cheap Inks is your one stop printer consumables shop. Cheap ink cartridges Brother, Canon, Epson, HP. Cheap toner cartridges Xerox, Samsung, HP... Buy cheap printer cartridges with Cheapinks.com.au today!
  • CHEAP... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Payment methods
    Visa, Master, Paypal
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about Cheap Inks Australia (Cheapinks.com.au)

13 Mar 2017

Highly recommended... The service can only be described as excellent! The ink cartridges arrived within a couple of days so very prompt processing . The prices are better than many others. The online processing of the order was straightforward , website works well and an invoice issued and emailed immediately.. Thank you for being so efficient. Will definitely patronise again.

Approximate cost: $100

14 Mar 2017

I have ordered from cheap inks several times, and I've never had a bad experience. Aaron are really helpful, and got back to me straight away. And the delivery was so fast! I would recommend this online shop for anyone looking for good customer service and incredibly fast delivery times.

11 Mar 2017

Very easy to find out the model I need and payment process also very smooth. The toner is far cheaper than what I bough from the store. I am happy to give them a LIKE!

Approximate cost: $220

09 Mar 2017

Reasonable price, quick delivery .
Shop manager can answer my question quick . Nice product and I definitely will come back next time.

Approximate cost: $50

09 Mar 2017

Excellent service & communication. Easy to order and follow, the great thing is I receive the ink in 2 - 3 days. I have recommended Cheapinks to a few people now & all very happy. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $120

08 Mar 2017

Their cartridges much cheaper than the retail shop, good quality and fast response to my questions. I would recommend cheapinks to my friends. Thanks.

08 Mar 2017

The items I ordered was received much quicker than I expected. I am very happy with the prompt service and will definitely be using them in the future.

Approximate cost: $65

08 Mar 2017

This is the second time I have ordered from cheap inks, and the both times they have been quick and very efficient sending my order.

Approximate cost: $150

16 Feb 2017

Quality printer inks with great price. Fast Shipping and delivery on time. Will buy from them again. Thanks

Approximate cost: $78

12 Nov 2016

The prices are very competitive! I have bought from cheapinks twice now in both instances the products have been delivered within 3 days which is great service.

Approximate cost: $78

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Welcome to CHEAPiNKS! Don't forget your "$10 Off Coupon" here.

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account