ChemDry Experts


Write a review

9 reviews about ChemDry Experts

17 Aug 2014

Had an ill cat that decided the carpets were its new litter trays. Brett treated the carpets and removed all stains from the cat as well as the ones from the kids. Carpets were like new so we also had the couches cleaned and he amazed us here as well. Totally recommend Brett for the great job and professionalism. He arrived when he said he would. Brilliant!!

07 Aug 2014

I am writing this review not only to spread the word but to also thank Brett and his team from Chem Dry Experts. Initially I thought my carpets were in such a state that they were irrecoverable and in need of being replaced.
Chem Dry Experts managed to saved me from spending an unnecessary amount time and money by removing stains from my carpets.

ChemDry Experts 14 Aug 2014

Thank you for your feedback Nicole, we are really happy to hear that you were happy with the service. Anything further to assist please give us a call.

Erika Berrer
14 May 2014

Brett from Chemdry Experts cleaned our couches then more recently cleaned our carpets and rug. The couches have never looked so good, the stains were removed from the carpet and the rug looked great as well.
He was polite, friendly and professional, we would highly recommend him.

13 May 2014

Brett was very helpful, he was not only affordable but he was able to get my carpets looking like new again compared to other people I've used.

05 May 2014

Cleaned my carpets, which were terrible due due to a new puppy. The service was fantastic. Brett from chem dry was extremely nice and ver helpful. When he left not only did the carpet look new the smell was amazing. Def will use him again highly recommend

05 May 2014

I had my 5 seater couch and rug cleaned by Brett and he was great he was able to get out the stains and marks from my child and make them look like new again :)
Brett is very professional and friendly :)
Highly recommened

05 May 2014

having four young children my carpets were in bad shape but after having them cleaned by Brett they were like new, he managed to get stains out that I thought were impossible. he was very friendly and professional and I highly recommend:)

Jodie Toth-Egan
01 May 2014

Brett's attention to detail left my carpets looking close to new. I've had my carpets professionally cleaned before but never this thoroughly. Excellent service, price & result - I definitely recommend ChemDry Experts !

30 Apr 2014

I had Brett clean my carpets in home after I moved in, the amount of fur and dirt the old tenants had left behind was amazing as the carpets on the surface looked clean!! very friendly and efficient but paid heaps of attention to detail, he saw marks that I couldn't. I love home to my beautiful fluffy carpets and can really see and smell the difference!!! from now on life time client of Bretts.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account