Cherry's Catering & Liquor

based on 39 reviews
Write a review

39 reviews about Cherry's Catering & Liquor

28 Apr 2016

Deb from Cherry's catering was very helpful. I needed Halal food for a work event and she answered all my questions, sent me ingredients lists of food items where needed and delivered food that made the guests very happy. Prompt delivery as well. I definitely recommend them!

Approximate cost: $450

Thank you Dee! I am pleased that we here at Cherry's Catering were able to help out with your special catering requirements. Kind regards Deb

27 Apr 2016

Arranged for Cherry's to cater for my mothers 90th birthday for approximately 110 people. Caterer arrived on time, everyone commented on the great food, quality and quantity. Would certainly recommend Cherry's for fuss free catering, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you Sue! I am pleased that we at Cherry's Catering were able to help with your special celebrations. Many thanks Deb

11 Jan 2016

Cherrys were fantastic! Right from the start they were professional and informative with providing us with everything we needed. They catered for our cocktail wedding and all of our guests were so impressed with the speed and quality of service and the amazing food! My husband and I had been off getting photos and when we arrived at the reception, we were treated to our own small platter of the food that was served earlier so we didn't have to miss out (and we were absolutely starving by then!)
Thank you so much Cherrys!

Hi Michelle thank you for your kind words, I will pass on your thanks to all the staff.

11 Jan 2016

Work function organised with a minimum of fuss. Caterer arrived on time, set themselves up in both areas, and provided excellent service. The food was excellent and several guests commented on the quality and their enjoyment.

Thank you Anne for your feedback & comments. See you again in December!

08 Jan 2016

Thanks so much to Kate, Deb, Craig, Krystyna and Mike for the catering of the Abbott Solutions, Athans & Taylor and Judge Constable Christmas Picnic in Hyde Park. It was the first time we used Cherry's Catering but it certainly won't be the last. Very professional from first contact all the way through. The food was exceptional, the staff were wonderful and they had to contend with 40 degree heat. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for helping make our afternoon something special.

Approximate cost: $38

19 Oct 2015

The food was absolutely brilliant and so was the service.

The food stayed warm in thy esky's provided and was all very well presented.

There was no food left at the end of the night so that's always a good sign.

Thanks very much will definitely use Cherry's again.

19 Oct 2015

Organised a wedding in 10 weeks and the least I had to stress on catering the better. Cherry's had a huge list of choices, the food was plentiful , delicious and very organised. Cherry's were easy to deal with, the staff were friendly and always service with a smile. Thanks Cherry's you made the wedding a breeze and stress free!

19 Oct 2015

We have used Cherry's Catering on a number of occasions and have been very impressed with both the food and the service.

Ballajura Primary School

05 Oct 2015

I had never had an event catered for until last night and I just thought I should let you know about the outstanding service provided by your staff. The food was amazing but the highlight for me was the way that your staff conducted themselves, they are truly a credit to your business and I would not hesitate to recommend to all in the future.

Thank you Austin for your feedback it is very much appreciated...I will pass on your thanks to my staff!

13 May 2015

Cherry's recently catered for our office launch party (approx. 180 guests).

From planning to execution I found them helpful and professional. The food was amazing and I have never had so many guests approach me to comment on the food and service provided. All the kitchen/wait/drinks staff were friendly and well presented. The kitchen and bar areas were left spotless.

I highly recommend Cherry's for any catering you are considering.

Thank you Kim! It was a pleasure working with you & Cindy, super organized, I love it!
I will pass on your thanks to all my staff!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account