Cherry's Catering & Liquor

based on 37 reviews
Write a review

37 reviews about Cherry's Catering & Liquor

Anonymous
02 Sep 2014

Cherry's catered for our mother's wake. Cherry's staff were very flexible, easy to work with and unobtrusive at a sensitive time, with quality food and conscientious service.They offered help in many areas of service and clean-up without being asked.

Thank you Kate for your kind words...I am pleased that we were able to make an emotional day a little easier for you & your family. Kind regards Deb

12 Aug 2014

The team at Cherry's Catering were engaged by ourselves to co-ordinate a function for the official opening of one of our clients new commercial offices for approximately 60 guests.

The event went seemlessly and the professional services provided by Cherry's were second to none.

Thank you to the Team at Cherry's Catering

Thank you Nikki for your feedback it is very much appreciated! I will pass on your thanks to our staff.

We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

01 Jul 2014

We have used Cherry's Catering for many of our staff functions and most recently for a Gourmet Roast Dinner (and desserts/cheese platters) for our staff mid year function. Deb is always very quick to reply, confirm details and answer questions. In this case she even assisted me with venue suggestions!
The catering staff are proactive, pleasant and accommodating, two of our staff were late comers however Evi and Mel plated up a meal for them and covered it for these guests to eat when they arrived (they were so grateful).
Cherry's food is fantastic and flavourful. I received great feedback about how delicious and tasty the gourmet roast dinner was. The cheese platter was generous, varied and and tasty and the dessert platter of assorted custard/cream/pecan/fruit/chocolate tarts, was absolutely demolished! Thank you once again for taking care of our catering needs and we look forward to booking you again at our next event.

Approximate cost: $55 ph

Thank you Linda for your kind words...I will pass on your thanks to all staff involved in your function. Pleased you all had such a great night.

06 Feb 2014

We hosted a sundowner for our sponsors and some of our members to launch our training program for 2014. The requirement was for great food and service, backed up with a drinks service for 40 people. We have used Cherry's in the past and they have always met our expectations and did so again. The added advantage to the organiser is all I have to do is select the menu and the drinks package and Cherry's do everything else. I don't have to do any of the set up or clean up which makes my job so much easier and the function enjoyable.

Approximate cost: $64.00pp

Thank you David for your feedback it is very much appreciated!

04 Dec 2013

Social Club function provided a free lunch for members. We have had this catered for twice now and would definitely use this service again in the future.

Approximate cost: $1300

28 Oct 2013

Cherry's provided breakfast at the All Saints' College netball windup. The service was outstanding, the food delicious and the professionalism of the staff made the function run incredibly smoothly. I would highly recommend them for your next function.

07 May 2013

We hosted clients to take hot laps with our driver as part of the V8 Chill Perth weekend. I organised a light morning tea which was appreciated by all.

Approximate cost: $1000.00

07 May 2013

Cherry's catered for about 120 for a networking lunch. The food was delivered on time, beautifully presented and set up in an easy to access way for all. There was more than enough food, actually plenty left over. All finger food chosen was fresh, delicious and well presented. Many comments from attendees confirmed an excellent choice made. Many thanks to Kate and her lovely sister for their brilliant service. Very easy to work with Cherry's and we'll use them again for sure! Highly recommended.

01 Mar 2013

I have had super fantastic feedback on last night's event with regards to the food, your flexible staff working around our timeframes that seemed to have changed with guests arriving later to the event, and the professionalism that was shown so a very big THANK YOU to your team!!

The Western Australia School of Mines will most definitely use your service for any future events we host at Curtin University.

28 Feb 2013

Majella Catholic Primary School would like to commend your company on their wonderful service and delicious food when catering for our recent function.

We are very happy to recommend Cherry's Catering to any other school or corporation looking for efficiency and professionalism.

Congratulations and we look forward to engaging your services in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account