10 reviews about Cherub's Kiss

14 Aug 2013

got a nappy sample from them..like it..loved it..and added to my shopping list.even my princess love to wear it.excellent quality.very soft.my princess was having rashes problems but after using this one i have no such issues.

07 Jan 2012

Totally Awesome nappies, great quality and fit, lovely to look plus absolutely functional as well and top of all that also wonderful customer service :) Lesley and Angel are also a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to be an avid supporter of this business. Would totally recommend these to anyone who wants to us modern cloth nappies plus she makes beautiful childrens clothing to boot. A+++

06 Jan 2012

CKs are the best nappies, the best fit, the best design, best absorbency but most of all the most superb craftsmanship.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these cloth nappies to anyone.

05 Jan 2012

Cherubs Kiss nappies are now the only modern cloth nappies my children wear. They quality of the materials and workmanship are far superior to any other. Their customer service is the BEST i have had. Even better that they also look gorgeous!

Approximate cost: $35

05 Dec 2011

such amazing nappies, Lesley is a pleasure to do business with, orders come quickly, and as i said, the nappies are some of the most beautiful out there

18 Feb 2008

Cherubs Kiss are fantastic to deal with. I've received wonderful service and beautifully made products from Lesley on a number of occasions, she's an all round great person to deal with.

17 Feb 2008

Everytime I have dealt with the lovely Lesley of Cherubs Kiss it has been a marvellous experience. I have changed orders, tweaked orders and basically been a bit of a pain in the derriere but Lesley has always been willing to try and accommodate my idiosyncrasies and the result is always marvellous. I have been able to pick up my nappy orders, sometimes weeks after I have purchased them without complaint and basically the experience is all positive. I cannot recommend Cherubs Kiss enough! The quality of the nappies, the service and the care that is taken in choosing and creating such beautiful MCN is unbelievable.

03 Feb 2008

Lesley provides excellent customer service and a great product! I made a bulk order of cloth nappies prior to my son being born and she was flexible in the nappies I bought. As I was doing a bulk order prior to his birth I had to use unisex fabrics as I didn't know if I was having a boy or a girl. Lesley was flexible in letting me choose my last two nappies after the birth so I could get some boy/girl nappies....in my case boy nappies!

03 Feb 2008

More modern cloth nappies that are fantastically made. If you have the time ask them for a custom and watch for their new item to be unveiled March 1, can't wait.

31 Jan 2008

if you are looking for a beautifully sewn nappy, gorgeous fabrics and a lovely customer service here is the place for you. I have used these nappies and they wear well and fit perfectly

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account