Childers Woodgate Funeral Services

5.0
based on 8 reviews

Write a review

8 reviews about Childers Woodgate Funeral Services

17 Oct 2016

Fred &Shirley are very compassionate people. They made the arrangements very easy for us and did a wonderful service. Would highly recommend them.

23 Oct 2015

These guys were great when my grandmother past away. They went over and beyond what we'd wanted. It was great

19 Sep 2015

Fred and Shirley were always supportive explaining every step in planning my husband's funeral. They have shown great kindness and gone out of their way to assist with preparation, visiting my daughter and I at home which was much appreciated. We chose to have a celebrant for the service and Gaye was wonderful. She had just the right way to say what we needed to hear at a sad and very emotion time in our lives. Follow up visits from Debbie have been very much appreciated. Once again their caring and thoughtfulness is something that I will always remember.

02 Jun 2015

On behalf of my whole family we wish to thank Fred and Shirley for their kind support. They were extremely helpful yet sensitive to our needs. Their service was first grade and we would not hesitate to highly recommend them.

27 Apr 2015

My family and I were very grateful for the fantastic service which this firm offered to us at the time of my Husband's funeral. I highly recommend this firm to anyone who wants to be looked after by a caring, professional team.

22 Mar 2015

Our family found Fred, Shirley and the staff of Childers Woodgate Funeral Services to be efficient, kind, discreet and affordable. We highly recommend this business to anyone in times of need.

13 Mar 2015

The service we received was very satisfactory. We received compassion and good service in all aspects.

13 Mar 2015

On behalf of my family and myself I wish to state That the care and understanding shown to us was genuine and very comforting at an incredibly sad time in our lives. They even followed up at a later date to see if we needed any help. They visited with a gift 10mths later. Shirley,Fred and Debbie are lovely people.

Thank you for those kind words. "Where caring comes first" is not just a motto, but words that we live and conduct our business and personal lives by.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account