Clancyjames

4.9
based on 7 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

7 reviews about Clancyjames

10 Nov 2017

Staff are always very helpful and cut meat perfectly. Store presents really good meat and a great variety. It’s a pleasure to shop in the store. Excellent visual merchandising.
Indooroopilly store.

Approximate cost: $80

09 Nov 2017

Fresh produce with a great variety of meats, and delicious sauces and other accompaniments. Service is also incredibly wonderful.

27 Mar 2017

Great variety of meats in store, excellent advice about cooking method from the Yeronga staff. They're now my favourite butcher in brisbane.

Approximate cost: $60

26 Sep 2016

I started getting my meat from Clancyjames 6 months ago and now I wouldn't go anywhere else for my meat. The staff are all so friendly and make it easy to pick you meat for the whole week. The meat is always so tasty

04 Nov 2012

Service is great here. We received a christmas ham as a gift from work and the plastic wrap had split. We were suspicious that perhaps the ham was no good so we phoned the guys at Clancy James Yeronga for advice and they were more than happy to help and we weren't even a customer! We are now :) The meat here is fabulous. They aren't the cheapest place to get meat but you get what you pay for. The lamb burgers with haloumi are to die for!

16 Feb 2011

They have such beautiful meat at Clancy James. I have never had a product from here that wasn't absolutely tasty. The butchers are really friendly and if you ask they are more then happy to help with cooking times etc. Not the cheapest place but the quality is definitely there.

28 Feb 2008

Clancy James has the best quality meat in Brisbane. Every single cut that I have bought from this butcher has been perfect and the service is always excellent. The fat beef suasages are the best I have ever had.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account