Clarke Body Repairs

based on 27 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

27 reviews about Clarke Body Repairs

07 Aug 2017

Very happy with customer service from initial contact to collection of car. Repairs to car second to none, and delivered in timeframe agreed to.

24 Jul 2017

Excellent customer service, complete service done quickly and professionally and with the customer's convenience in mind, job results top notch. I would highly recommend

26 Jun 2017

Great costumer service. Very helpful with insurance claim, answered any questions I had promptly and politely. Pleasure doing business with them

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we value our customer feedback.

25 Mar 2017

I strongly recommend & have referred my own family members. Excellent customer service. Timely and professional work.

21 Mar 2017

This is a very streamlined business. On two occasions our two car repairs have taken 3-4 days. Their loan cars are great cars, well maintained and very reasonably priced. It was great to finally find a Body Repair business who kept to their timeline.

19 Mar 2017

Great customer service and very friendly.
Was right on time with my car and everything was perfect with no stress of getting it fixed. They sorted out all the insurance and was very helpful.
They were able to see me when i needed and booked me in straight away.
Very happy and highly recommend them

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback.

14 Mar 2017

We just had our vehicle repaired, wasnt anything major, but they did a fantastic job with the car and the service from the moment i walked in was 10/10, I had my ute repaired by another repairer in 2016, didnt come close to Clarkes ..
hopefully we dont need to return anytime soon but if we have to then definitely will be returning!

watersport 14 Mar 2017 · 100% Trust

good to hear about

Thank you, we're always really pleased to hear from our customers.

12 Mar 2017

We have used Clarke Body Repairs now for several repair jobs and respraying of an old car. Excellent service every time and very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone.

11 Mar 2017

This is my second time I have used Clarke's
both times the service has been excellent.
No problems recommending them.

.

14 Nov 2016

Clarke Body Repairs were excellent, the staff are very friendly and professional. The work was carried out on time and looks great.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account