Clarke Body Repairs

5.0
based on 31 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

31 reviews about Clarke Body Repairs

31 Oct 2017

terry 55
I have found this business to very positive, highly efficient and very professional in the standard of craftmanship and service.
Would recommend this crash repairer to any one.

watersport 01 Nov 2017 · 100% Trust

Nice to know about. Thank you

23 Sep 2017

Repairs done to high standard with minimum of fuss and on time. Handled all necessary coordination with Insurers. I would use them again.

Approximate cost: $3500

23 Sep 2017

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this business,they are a family firm,efficient & professional & fantastic workmanship

15 Sep 2017

Brilliant service over many years, with commercial and family vehicles. Always work done to true Aussie standards. Thank you to Stuart and staff
Insurance claims handled very professionally.

07 Aug 2017

Very happy with customer service from initial contact to collection of car. Repairs to car second to none, and delivered in timeframe agreed to.

24 Jul 2017

Excellent customer service, complete service done quickly and professionally and with the customer's convenience in mind, job results top notch. I would highly recommend

26 Jun 2017

Great costumer service. Very helpful with insurance claim, answered any questions I had promptly and politely. Pleasure doing business with them

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we value our customer feedback.

25 Mar 2017

I strongly recommend & have referred my own family members. Excellent customer service. Timely and professional work.

21 Mar 2017

This is a very streamlined business. On two occasions our two car repairs have taken 3-4 days. Their loan cars are great cars, well maintained and very reasonably priced. It was great to finally find a Body Repair business who kept to their timeline.

19 Mar 2017

Great customer service and very friendly.
Was right on time with my car and everything was perfect with no stress of getting it fixed. They sorted out all the insurance and was very helpful.
They were able to see me when i needed and booked me in straight away.
Very happy and highly recommend them

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account