Clean House Melbourne

5.0
based on 86 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

86 reviews about Clean House Melbourne

23 Aug 2017

I hired Clean house Melbourne to do a spring clean of my house in East Melbourne because they have beautiful and consistent reviews online. The first time they did an excellent clean everywhere. While doing my carpet steam clean, they were able to remove stains that other cleaning companies were not able to remove in the previous clean six months before. The owner and manager Mimmo is a very affable person. He works full time in his biz, very responsive and easy to talk. Whenever I give him my feedback, he is very receptive, and he makes it happen asap. Wow! Impressive. It shows me that he is keen on giving the best customer service. His wife Nancy, on the other hand, provides the best cleaning service possible. The cleaning crew are amiable, meticulous, discrete and trustworthy. Mimmo always advises me about their ETA, and when they are arriving earlier or later, I always get an SMS stating that. I love it. To me, it means, they respect my time, and they are serious about their job. Clean house Melbourne can be contacted by email, by SMS and by phone from 6 am to 10 pm. NO excuse! All three ways of communication work all the time. Till now, their house cleaners have always had a consistent impressive cleaning record regardless of my presence. Highly recommend!

Approximate cost: $350

Thanks a lot Taila for your amazing five star review Word of mouth. We will see you soon

16 Jan 2018

What a wonderful experience I've with Clean house Melbourne. Mimmo is really into helping people with their cleaning. He is a very easy and straightforward person to deal with, and he is always doing his best to accommodate any of my cleaning requests. I've used their cleaners for my pre-sale cleaning, and my house looked amazing. Now, I've enrolled in their regular cleaning with a very reasonable flat rate. I'm very pleased with you guys, and I'm planning to use your service for many years and to recommend you to everyone I come across.

11 Jan 2018

I've never used a cleaning service before, but now I can't imagine life without Mimmo and Nancy's cleaning services! They have saved so many arguments in our household and have given us our weekends back. Worth every penny! We can have friends over at short notice without panic-cleaning everything and life in a clean apartment is just so much nicer. They are very easy to deal with and upfront and honest about costs. There are no surprise charges here. We now have them clean every fortnight while we're at work. We use a keysafe, which Mimmo himself personally comes and opens for his employee, ensuring consistency and security every time. We had our reservations at first; it's a bit scary handing your house keys over to someone you've known for 10 minutes and leaving! Mimmo and Nancy understand the level of trust this requires and they respect that. Give them a chance, you won't be disappointed!

11 Jan 2018

These guys at clean house Melbourne are the real deal. I read Pam's review on google, and I've got inspired to try this cleaning company. I tried a lot of them, but I was always disappointed. With Mimmo & Nancy, it was so easy to book, they came 10min earlier, we talked about my cleaning preferences, and I went to work in peace (these guys inspire trust). When I came back, my house was looking extremely tidy, clean, and dust free. I didn't need to watch over their shoulder at all. They are real professionals. Since then, I gave them a set of keys, and they are cleaning my house weekly. Now I have more time to dedicate to what really matters to me the most: my family! These guys are worth every penny that I'm paying, and they are giving me that peace of mind that my house will be always clean and tidy MY WAY! Thank you so much and Blessings.

11 Jan 2018

Mimmo and the Clean House team recently helped me with both my move out and move in cleans. Professional, efficient, and thorough are his team and Mimmo went above any beyond to help me complete my move out clean in time he even stepped in to help with the move. Five star service, i cannot recommend these guys enough.

11 Jan 2018

I have been receiving Clean House Melbourne's services for several months and can highly recomend them. I receive the same lovely cleaner each fortnight, Dima, who reliably attends to my cleaning. She pays attention to many, small details that I am still noticing in the days that follow! Well worth the investment - thank you Dima and also to Mimmo for organising it all, and for being responsive to our needs!

09 Jan 2018

These guys at clean house Melbourne are the real deal. I read Pam's review on google, and I've got inspired to try this cleaning company. I tried a lot of them, but I was always disappointed. With Mimmo & Nancy, it was so easy to book, they came 10min earlier, we talked about my cleaning preferences, and I went to work in peace (these guys inspire trust). When I came back, my house was looking extremely tidy, clean, dust free. I didn't need to watch over their shoulder at all. They are real professionals. Since then, I gave them a set of keys, and they are cleaning my house weekly. Now I have more time to dedicate to what really matters to me the most: my family! These guys are worth every penny that I'm paying, and they can give me that peace of mind that my house will be always clean and tidy MY WAY! Thank you so much and Blessings.

Approximate cost: $220

03 Jan 2018

I'd like to say a big thank you to Mimmo and Nancy for saving my life. When I went to move in my apartment in Southbank, it was filthy dirty, such a disgraced mess left by the previous tenant. One phone call to Mimmo and the job was done. The apartment now looks amazing. They cleaned it while we were moving into it. We moved everything around them. They made sure the apartment was spotlessly cleaned for us by the end of the day. Such a good job and I can't recommend them enough. You need to get these guys; they are great!

26 Dec 2017

Exceptional people and cleaning service. I recommend. Resonable prices but more quality cleaning than most cleaners. Merry christmas and have some rest.

23 Dec 2017

Thank you so much for the quick booking on such short notice and the high quality cleaning service. Your cleaner camila has done an amazing clean to my boat. I'll call you again. Very good value for money. Merry Christmas

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account