Clean Sleep

4.6
based on 15 reviews

Write a review

15 reviews about Clean Sleep

03 Oct 2019

The team arrived on the same day and did a great job. They have great knowledge about the fabric and use the latest equipment and best solution. I am very joyful to hire them. Thank you.

03 Oct 2019

I am very thankful to them. This is really an awesome carpet cleaning company. Keep up doing awesome work.

30 Sep 2019

They cleaned my carpet flawlessly and I am very thankful to the team for the same. I strongly recommend them to everyone who wants their carpets to be cleaned by the most professional and affordable carpet cleaners. Try them out and experience the best. Thank you

30 Sep 2019

This review is to express our gratitude towards clean sleep. Your work is highly appreciable. Thanks for delivering highly affordable and excellent carpet cleaning services for my office...:)

28 Sep 2019

These guys cleaned my carpets excellently without leaving any mark of stain on it. I am so much happy..))

28 Sep 2019

They are very honest and charged a nominal price. If you are looking for an emergency carpet cleaning service then clean sleep would be a perfect choice. Satisfied customer..!!

28 Sep 2019

We are very impressed by your service and would like to call you again whenever our office carpets need cleaning. Our carpets look beautiful now. We would definitely like to recommend your services. Happy client..))

07 Sep 2019

This Carpet cleaning company did an amazing job when I needed my carpet cleaned. the team was so professional, on time and very respectful paid close attention to detail. I would recommend them over anybody else. I will be using this carpet cleaning company from now on for all of my homes.

14 Aug 2019

The staff they have procured is absolutely professional and very responsive as they heard my suggestions regarding the timings and reached my place accordingly. Looking forward to get your services everytime. Best work..!!

09 Aug 2019

Staff is a highly recommended professional Clean Sleep and a nice human being. My son had torn away from the carpet down to a few meters. Now after the work was done it looks as if no damage was done. The team was done quick and neat..they didn't charge any extra money because the damage was quite a lot. Thanks.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account