Clean With Envy Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 30 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Clean With Envy Pty Ltd

16 Jan 2015

We had our carpets cleaned by Peter from 'Clean with Envy" and could not be more impressed with the end result. Fruit juice had been spilt and we were concerned that because the carpet is a light colour the stain may have proved too difficult to remove. However, with the expertise that Peter readily displayed in dealing with the stain we are thrilled to report that there is no stains left. I also pointed out a couple of old stains that previous carpet cleaners had deemed impossible to remove and to my great delight they too have been removed. As a consequence of how good our carpets now look we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Peter to anyone looking for a highly professional and courteous operator.

Maxine & Rod. McCrae

22 Sep 2016

Clean with Envy give great service and are well worth the cost, they brought life back into our carpets. I would recommend them for a fantastic carpet clean.

25 Aug 2016

Pete is professional, understanding, prompt and knowledgeable. Missed tiny spot hence 4 stars instead of 5. But I'm being picky. Would definitely recommend him and he likes dogs so maybe I'll add another half a star!

01 Aug 2015

Courteous, punctual, and polite. Peter provided an excellent professional service with ease

24 Jun 2015

Peter was responsive, friendly and professional. He came out to quote same day, the job was really well done and at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Clean with Envy.

18 Jun 2015

Peter from Clean with Envy was fantastic. Very professional, friendly, nothing was too much trouble and it was great that he could do a few things (clean carpet and bathroom grout) all in one visit. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him and will definitely use him again in the future.

10 May 2015

I was very impressed with Peter's professionalism and expertise. He arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. He took great care moving all items of furniture and ensured that plastic was placed under any items that may 'run' into the newly cleaned carpets. The carpet and rugs looks fantastic.

26 Feb 2015

Can't describe how happy we are with the carpet clean. Just fantastic. We invested a fortune in new (light coloured) carpets last year and with the expert cleaning provided by Peter we know our investment will be well maintained.

Approximate cost: $50

26 Jan 2015

The carpet cleaning done by Clean With Envy was excellent, very professional and thorough.I asked questions about the procedure, and everything was clearly explained.Also there have been some spots that could be only partially removed, but have been told beforehand.Thank you for a great honest job.

23 Dec 2014

We just moved into a new place that unfortunately had a very bad dog smell in the carpet. We had a couple people quote me hundreds of dollars for steam cleaning however Peter from Clean with Envy said he needed to "test" the carpet first. So Peter came out the next day and after testing the carpet he said that we dont need steam cleaning - we simply need some odor treatment. This worked perfectly well and was a fraction of the cost of the 2 other quotes.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account