Climate Sensitive

4.7
based on 7 reviews

Write a review

7 reviews about Climate Sensitive

29 Nov 2014

It was my first experience with Corbin to service the air conditioners. Arrived on time and was very pleasant in introduction. Did the work very professionally and efficiently; explaining if any additional work was required and costs involved. Pleasant attitude.I certainly will use him again and have no hesitation in recommending him.

zahras811 07 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

I have been wanting to replace my airconditioner and this review makes me want to try this service, thanks! :)

25 Nov 2014

Corbin informed me of his arrival 5 minutes prior via text. He then inspected the units and talked in terms I could understand about any problems and possible solutions. The net result is I have 2 units working effectively. I would recommend Climate sensitive

Approximate cost: $220

zahras811 07 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

This is great, thanks!

12 Nov 2014

Contacted Corbin to service my AC unit which has stopped working. Within minutes, he has isolated the problem and the unit has started working once again!
Corbin then tested out all the other AC units too (which he didn't have too) and gave me some great tips on maintaining the ACs properly. He is well-experienced, punctual and friendly.
I have no problems recommending him to any of my friends and relatives!

02 Nov 2014

Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that since you came and re tested the daikin system it has been running very well!!!

My husband and I are happy with the heating and don't feel at this stage we need to do any more.

You were also punctual and pleasant to deal with and sorted out the problem, not to mention thorough too!

If we have any issues in the future I will not hesitate to contact you.

I also will not hesitate in recommending your services to friends or family in the future.

zahras811 07 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

That's amazing, I will be giving them a try soon :)

02 Nov 2014

We have used Climate Sensitive twice now and Corbin and Mike have been fantastic both times. They were punctual, friendly and great at communicating. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends for their air conditioner requirements.

06 Oct 2014

I contacted Corbin from climate sensitive to do maintenance to my a/c unit, he is friendly and answer questions on phone promptly, was on time on the day the service was done, explained well all the work done and even gave me tips on maintaining the a/c unit.

Approximate cost: $220

zahras811 07 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

This is awesome, thanks!~ will check them out

14 Aug 2014

I recently used Climate Sensitive to repair my air-conditioning unit and would like to highly recommend them. Corbin and Mike were complete professionals - efficient and reliable and their cheery disposition made them a pleasure to deal with. They kept in touch with me regarding their timing, clearly explained what they were intending to do and how much it would cost and provided overall excellent customer service. I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

zahras811 07 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

that's great that they kept in touch during the process - love it

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account