13 reviews about Cold Rock Ice Creamery

07 Dec 2012

Cold Rock is my favourite ice cream. They let you taste flavours if you want to try something new. The only downside is I don't go there at night as we did one night and it was a bit rough. Not in the shop but getting to the car outside. However any other time it is well worth the visit.

28 Nov 2012

Cold Rock is great, such a pity they don't have it in Perth anymore. This was always such a delight for the kids and the business was kept so clean, tidy and well stocked.

The gift vouchers are also a really good gift idea for birthdays and upcoming Christmas for family/friends in Hamilton and Islingtom.

02 Sep 2012

Yum Yum Yum I love cold rock icecream! Just a great way to top off a night out! So much choice and Great service

13 Feb 2012

All i can say is YUMMY - They have so much variety of ice creams and mix in's and if your not sure the staff are always happy to help you decide. The prices are great and the kids love it. Its nice to be able to have something different to try

12 Feb 2012

Cold Rock is in a great spot to grab some late night ice cream. The combinations of ice cream flavours and mix-ins is endless and sometime takes awhile to decide. My personal favourite is cookies & cream ice cream with cookie dough and maltesers mixed in. Yum!

16 Dec 2011

Cold Rock is absolute genius. Your choice of flavours, toppings, lollies all mixed in together. The line-up can be horrendous but at least that gives you a chance to decide what you're having as there is a lot of choice. It's really fun just to make up your own desert and the staff usually mis it up well but it can get pricey.

07 Dec 2011

Fantastic spot to grab the best ice cream in town. The combinations are endless and yummy. I found the staff not as artistic in their production of the ice cream as they are at other stores though.

Approximate cost: $7.00

08 Apr 2011

love this place but sad now that they dont sell my favourite coconut icecream now :'-( still a great place to go for the yummiest icecreams & crushed up mixes around

Approximate cost: $6

07 Mar 2011

Oh yum! Ice cream is a bit expensive- especially if you get carried away with the add ins but I find simple is tastiest and ice-cream is expensive where ever you go anyway so why not have some chocolate freckles smashed into it?

Approximate cost: $9

17 Feb 2011

Oh my gosh how good is this ice cream and all the thing that you can put in it, you are in heaven when eating it , only negitive thing is it is a little pricey.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account